ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.75

¥39.17

节省: ¥2.42 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The BEST body moisturizer!

5394389033211591116发表于 Aug 29, 2015

Leaves your skin feeling fresh, clean and smooth! I love the smell and think it is a very reasonable price. Lasts us about 2 months, using twice daily between 2 people.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

Reviewer1559087发表于 Jun 20, 2015

I love the smell of magnolias, and this body wash smells amazing! My kids and husband love this too, but one time we received a body wash with no smell :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very softening and fragrant

4888597089997590404发表于 Apr 01, 2015

I enjoyed using this product as it was true to the promise. Highly moisturising and with a lovely lingering fragrance!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fragarence was too strong for me.

Reviewer1533600发表于 Feb 27, 2015

I love Method Body Wash Sea Mint and was looking for a moisturizing version. I used it once and developed a headache from the smell, which lingered for several days on my loofah until I threw it away. I gave it to my friend, and she loves it. If you are sensitive to smells, I would discourage from choosing this particular one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice scent

5291930207049766741发表于 Dec 14, 2014

i luv this scent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good body wash

5502852879654265448发表于 Oct 21, 2014

The smell was a little too much for my taste, but if u like a lot of smell, go for it! it cleanes well. I prefer the Method body wash for childen (minnie mouse), cause it works better with my sensitive skin. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE LOVE

4665707057576225147发表于 Oct 16, 2014

Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great shower gel.

4965999641702096189发表于 Jul 29, 2014

Gentle smell, soothing the skin and leaves it moist and smooth. Strongly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great fragrance

5430010024178143127发表于 Jul 12, 2014

This bath wash smells great! It's sweet and floral but not over the top, it doesn't dry out my skin (which is a top priority for me), and it's reasonably priced. I will buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

5422583555865392000发表于 Jan 30, 2014

Amazing body wash! smells sweet,like exotic flowers and stays long on the skin. great aromatherapy. gonna buy more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »