ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.56

¥41.63

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good cleaning

eathealthy发表于 Jul 03, 2013

I like the cleaning power of these method dishwasher tabs but they aren't rated as well as other dishwasher tabs by EWG. The smell is good, and not overpowering and they clean great but I wish they were better for us! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best product on the market!

5326943429062627849发表于 Sep 12, 2013

These are just the best product I have ever used in the dishwasher as they clean and leave the washer smelling great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best!

Reviewer2541814发表于 Aug 24, 2011

This has been the only dishwasher detergent we have used for several years now. Its wonderful. Cleans great, no residue, and nontoxic. The tablet form is so convienient also. Love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer3247573发表于 May 24, 2012

works just as well as finish but without the chemicals. leaves the dishwasher smelling great. dishes are nice and shiny too

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

5146301813578921688发表于 Jun 06, 2012

love this! works as well as the leading dishwasher detergents from the supermarket. If not even better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gets dishes squeaky clean!

mountainpony发表于 Oct 07, 2012

Will definitely be reordering.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice and effective

Reviewer1270081发表于 Nov 26, 2012

Nice smell (in the package, not from the dishes), fits my dishwasher nicely and does the job. Cute packaging too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cleanest dishes AND dishwasher ever.

5366633602911156975发表于 Dec 17, 2012

Love these. My dishes sparkle and my dishwasher no longer smells.!!! Most washes you only need half a tablet! Really great stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2691639发表于 Dec 29, 2012

Easy to use, no mess, great results, no cloudyness

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THESE!

Reviewer3046934发表于 Feb 12, 2013

I love these "tablets". They look just like big vitamins. They completely dissolve, and I have clean dishes with no spots or film.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »