ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.67

¥64.64

节省: ¥17.97 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

excellent, longlasting and cheap

Reviewer1693246发表于 Mar 25, 2016

i have tried "every" conditioner under the sun. i have dry hair (4a hair) that breaks off easily. after use of this conditioner i hardly shed hair anymore. when i style my hair theres hardly any hair in the sink compared to before i started using this conditioner. i cant believe how cheap and yet effective it is. its both strengthening and moisturizing. i highly recommend it, gonna be a staple this one

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Nice Conditioner

Reviewer1332261发表于 Dec 11, 2015

Makes my hair shiny and smooth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

4969518381275090869发表于 Aug 19, 2014

Just loving it But bit cheaper price will help :))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good conditioner!

Anaterma发表于 Jul 14, 2014

i really liked it. it's totally not true that this adds volume, actually i think it eats some away because it makes hair softer. but it's kinda good for me and my thick, coarse, hard-to-take-care-of hair. gives shine. eases the brushing. untangles. i like it even better than keratin one of the same brand. 5 stars!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

OK Henna conditioner

odereviews发表于 Nov 11, 2013

Gave out pretty average results. Price was OK too. Next time I'm gonna try something different.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems good for people with normal scalps.

5195693504298770559发表于 Oct 29, 2013

The product is good and my hair feels good, but unfortunately, it doesn't do anything for my sensitive scalp. I've had pretty bad dandruff whilst using this product. I will try it with a different shampoo to try and eliminate it as a cause of the dandruff. If your scalp is normal, I recommend this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Состав супер, но трудно выдавливается

kaposchka发表于 Oct 26, 2013

Взяла этот кондей из-за состава, она супер как хорошо. Минус, выдавливается с трудом, не знаю как буду его вынимать когда заканчиваться будет . По волосам не могу точно сказать ничего т.к. упостребляю для роста и восстановления много всего еще, смывается хорошо, жирности не оставляет, для расчесывания средне помогает. Хочу еще такой шампунь попробовать заказать.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doesn't seem to condition

Reviewer1487245发表于 Sep 13, 2013

This conditioner left my hair looking and feeling pretty rough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!!

Reviewer2199235发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Leaves my colored hair shiny, smooth and looking absolutely healthy. Used even on my daughter 6 years old and her hair started to shine brilliantly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

.

Reviewer3118745发表于 Oct 22, 2012

don't like smell, don't like consistancy. Actually i don't like it :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »