ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.16

¥66.70

节省: ¥18.55 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good conditioner!

Anaterma发表于 Jul 14, 2014

i really liked it. it's totally not true that this adds volume, actually i think it eats some away because it makes hair softer. but it's kinda good for me and my thick, coarse, hard-to-take-care-of hair. gives shine. eases the brushing. untangles. i like it even better than keratin one of the same brand. 5 stars!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Conditioner I have used!

bowernutrition发表于 Mar 30, 2012

I have been struggling with thinning, dry hair for a long time and have not found a conditioner that has helped to nourish my hair until this! It leaves my hair soft and it feels stronger. I have been using this for 3 weeks now and have noticed a difference! Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for fine hair

Reviewer3137418发表于 Oct 27, 2008

After using it a couple of times, my fine hair suddenly has much more body and is noticeably stronger and shinier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer1595799发表于 Jun 28, 2010

A tried and true company that I trust. Any of their products deserve rave reviews. I have been using many Mill Creek products since 1980.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!!

Reviewer2199235发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Leaves my colored hair shiny, smooth and looking absolutely healthy. Used even on my daughter 6 years old and her hair started to shine brilliantly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer1716039发表于 Feb 19, 2011

Really softens my hair and brings out the natural highlights - wonderful product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

4969518381275090869发表于 Aug 19, 2014

Just loving it But bit cheaper price will help :))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Could be better

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Jul 25, 2012

A bit strange conditioner, especially for silky hair, but in fact it could be used with some additional spray, rinse or mask after it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mill Cheek: Henna conditioner

Reviewer2038919发表于 Mar 16, 2011

Good product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy Hair

Reviewer2952746发表于 Aug 11, 2011

Mill Creek, Henna Conditioner is an amazing product. My hair looks solf, healthy, and happy. This product really enhances the natural color of my hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »