ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.05

¥66.56

节省: ¥18.51 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not my favourite

kirjasalla发表于 Feb 16, 2011

Not very gentle shampoo, makes my scalp dry. It also contains Sodium myreth sulfate, which is almost as bad as SLS. Won't buy again. There's much better shampoos at same price, without sulfates.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

shepajulia发表于 Sep 06, 2011

I really like this brand shampoos. They make beautiful hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mill Creek, Henna Shampoo

Reviewer2538127发表于 Dec 11, 2008

Very nice! Gentle, soft scent (reminds me of baby shampoo). My hair feels super soft after use. No conditioner needed (I do have short hair). Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent shampoo

Reviewer2117153发表于 Apr 09, 2010

This shampoo is gentle and makes my hair shine with lovely natural highlights. I like the fact that it's PH balanced and therefore is strengthening my hair as well as making it attractive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quick and easy way to add volume with henna...

Reviewer2136813发表于 May 18, 2012

...without actually henna'ing your hair. I've been using a powdered Cassia product that I liked, but it was messy to apply, and turned my gray hair rather more red than I wanted (didn't want to color/cover it, just add body to my otherwise limpy hair). I tried the Mill Creek Henna Shampoo as a possible alternative, and like it. It doesn't suds up very much, which can be disconcerting, but gets my hair clean and shiny, and adds the volume/thickening that I'm looking for so that my styling stays all day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mill Creek Henna Shampoo

Reviewer2762609发表于 Jul 31, 2011

Love this product - it really cleans my hair, doesn't leave any residue, makes it sparkle and it smells lovely. Thanks for sending it all the way to NZ so quickly and hassle free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

happy hair 2

Reviewer2952746发表于 Aug 11, 2011

I've tried expensive shampoos and conditioners but none of them gave the results I always get with Mill Creek, Henna Shampoo and Conditioner. These two products are great for my hair. And, I am really demanding when talking about hair care.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great shampoo

Reviewer2804146发表于 Apr 30, 2010

So far I really love this line of products! I would easily recommend this to my friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!!!

Reviewer1068518发表于 Aug 14, 2009

I receive a plethora of comments regarding my hair. A few people even asked if I recently colored because the shade of it so vibrant!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All Mill Creek Shampoo(personal use)

Reviewer2623503发表于 Nov 06, 2008

An excellent shampoo&have been using it for over 30 yrs!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »