ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.86

¥64.91

节省: ¥18.05 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Mill Creek Moisturizing Lotion

5250542618691627952发表于 Dec 23, 2014

Mill Creek has been rated 5* by me since I began using it in early 1981 while living in Woodstock, Virginia (Shenandoah Valley). It's the first thing that goes on my face after shaving each morning and has been for nearly thirty-four years. I'm convinced that its ingredients contain age-reversing properties. Mill Creek Moisturizing Lotion was for many years available in retail stores, particularly health food shops, but I must resort to on line shopping since it can no longer be found over the counter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it,

5502340486516814475发表于 Jul 24, 2014

Love it, smooth, not greasy, absorbed easily. Im a little sick of the lemony scent though. Will try another one next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this

Reviewer1940056发表于 Dec 24, 2012

This cream is non-greasy and highly moisturizing. I love the lemon grass fragrance, which smells great going on then fades to a pleasantly mild scent. I live in a dry climate and need moisturizer constantly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good moisturizing cream

Reviewer1905589发表于 Oct 02, 2012

I like the non greasing feeling and the fact that it softens the skin wonderfully. For me it would be the perfect moisturizing cream if you have normal to moisturzed skin. But for dry skin like me, you need something more consistent specially for winter time. But I will repurchase it for sure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice lotion

craftygirl发表于 Apr 08, 2012

good but does not give all day moisture protection. Get dry after a few hours

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent cream

Reviewer2760250发表于 Mar 13, 2012

My skin reacts very well to this cream. I enjoy using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great, affordable, love this

Reviewer1452756发表于 Dec 23, 2011

Just great stuff and so cheap. The pump bottle is very handy. I would have given five stars if the scent would have been even better (it's not perfect but way good enough) and if the absorption would have been better (not perfect but good enough). All in all, great stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer1320819发表于 Nov 28, 2011

So far I am very happy with this. I have dry skin and use moisturizer all the time. It's nice to know I am using something that does not contain lots of chemicals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2650032发表于 Oct 26, 2011

This item is very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Could do without the smell

Reviewer2576444发表于 Oct 14, 2011

Good lotion but wouldnt buy this scent again, smells similar to a lemon cleaning product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »