ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.05

¥66.56

节省: ¥18.51 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The BEST moisturizing lotion!

Reviewer1845111发表于 Nov 13, 2010

This and Alba Botanica are, in my opinion, the best hand and body lotions on the market. I have fair, dry skin and have used this product with wonderful success for over a decade, even flyfishing in the dry mountain air of Montana. For many years it was the only moisturizer I used on my face and I have flawless skin still at age 69. Mixed with a capsule of Vitamin E it's an excellent salve for sunburn and rashes. Because of the PABA it even offers some mild sunburn protection.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mill Creek Aloe Vera and PABA Lotion

Reviewer1811718发表于 May 24, 2011

This it the best moisturiser and sun screen I have ever used. I have used it every day for more than 30 years.I was devastated when it was no longer available in England.My sister in law brought me some from Canada, I went on holiday to Canada and brought back three bottles, and now that these had gone and I had no hope of going over, I found it on the computer. I was so thrilled expecially when it arrived within a couple of days of ordering it. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mill Creek ALoe Vera lotion is great

Reviewer2804661发表于 Sep 06, 2008

I love Mill Creek Aloe Vera and Paba moisturizing lotion because it is virtually odorless when applied and leaves no greasy residue. It's the best I have found for controlling the dry skin condition of my hands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Could do without the smell

Reviewer2576444发表于 Oct 14, 2011

Good lotion but wouldnt buy this scent again, smells similar to a lemon cleaning product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent cream

Reviewer2760250发表于 Mar 13, 2012

My skin reacts very well to this cream. I enjoy using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this

Reviewer1940056发表于 Dec 24, 2012

This cream is non-greasy and highly moisturizing. I love the lemon grass fragrance, which smells great going on then fades to a pleasantly mild scent. I live in a dry climate and need moisturizer constantly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

An Old Favorite Lotion

Reviewer3296926发表于 Dec 01, 2008

I started using Mill Creek Products in 1979 in California, but when I relocated out of state they were difficult to find. I was so glad to find it online.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very helpful

Reviewer2985817发表于 Nov 05, 2009

Aloe vera is very good for any kind of skin conditions

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best all natural lotion I have ever used.

Reviewer1700619发表于 May 02, 2010

This lotion has very good recipe. After using my hands feel very smooth. It is great for sunburns. It contains no mineral oil. Has a pleasant lemon smell and invigorates the skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great natural sun protectant and moisurizer

debraananda发表于 Jun 20, 2011

I really love this product, it is natural and leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated, without the heavy oily feeling. I mix it with magnesium, highly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »