ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥148.14

¥174.29

节省: ¥26.15 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Product!

Reviewer1358073发表于 Sep 21, 2011

GREAT coverage which lasts all day. I can blend them to match my light Asian skin. It works best with liquid foundation but doesn't with powder foundation from my experience. I will purchase this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best so far.

aunatural发表于 Jan 07, 2013

I've given up expecting a concealer to last all day on my dark under-eye circles (which are inherited, not lifestyle induced) and not looked cracked or settle into my 32-year-old wrinkles by the end of the day. However, this one has the best coverage, the best colour match and boy does it go a long way. When it arrived I was disappointed that it was so small, but that was 6 months ago and after using it every day it still looks like it's hardly been touched! That's the darker side; the light side is probably too light for my skin (which is actually quite fair) and I literally have barely touched that half so it's a bit of a waste having a duo, but for the value I've got out of the "good side" I can't really complain!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for under eye darkness

5594426246965793382发表于 Sep 08, 2014

ეს კონსილერი ვერ ფარავს თვალის ქვეშ ჩამუქებულ უპეებს, თან აშრობს კანს, მაგრამ სახეზე ლაქების თუ გამონაყრის დასაფარად კარგია. This concealer is not for under eyes dark circles (at least for me it does not work), also it's drying, but it's quite lightweight and does quite a good job for covering some imperfections or discoloration on the face. So, I'll use this on my face. P.S. still searching a good natural under eye corrector/concealer. Before that I have to use bobbi brown corrector, which is SO great for me. Guys if you know any natural alternative of this great product please tell me :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Asian

5227509406196496588发表于 Oct 06, 2013

It is just great. Not drying and match Asian skin tone perfectly as I can blend the two colours

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will buy again!

Reviewer1660829发表于 Nov 08, 2011

Great creamy but light concealer. Love the blending benefits, don't love the packaging. Only because I dropped it off the counter and it broke at the hinge.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for me

Reviewer2103260发表于 Apr 20, 2013

It works great to cover dark circles. Firstly i use just little bit of dark one as a corrector, then use light one as a concealer on top (this kind of system in Bobbi Brown to cover dark circles corrector+concealer). I have fair skin with yellow undertone. Great for me. Plus i'm very happy that it's without harsh chemicals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5346127244440686078发表于 Sep 23, 2012

I've been looking for a good vegan concealer for a long time. This gives great coverage without being dry. Easy to apply - not too thin or pasty in texture. A small amount goes a long way. Will definitely purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!!

Reviewer1499951发表于 Jan 05, 2014

Best natural concealer for covering very dark circles under eyes! Will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No bad! Not bad at all!

5616605511933220891发表于 Jun 16, 2016

Good coverage. Great ingredients. What else does woman need??!! I'm satisfied with this product and I would recommend it to a friend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best natural concealer

Reviewer1511810发表于 Jul 15, 2016

This is the best natural concealer I have tried. Here's why: 1. It's not oily, unlike most natural concealers 2. There are two shades to play with. You can always get the right shade, whether it's a pimple or dark circles. 3. It lasts longer than other natural concealers. OK, it doesn't last as long as a regular non-natural one, but I've given up on finding a natural one that does. Btw, I have light-medium olive skin (italian and spanish), and the shades work great for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »