ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.30

¥78.13

节省: ¥21.84 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

That smell!

Ankale发表于 Mar 28, 2016

Love it! I'm in love with the fragrance of this product. I use it on my body and hair and I really like it. Will buy it again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelente para pelo y cuerpo!!

Reviewer2107875发表于 Feb 18, 2016

Funciona muy bien para hidratar la piel, aunque se demora bastante en absorber, y hace que el pelo se vea muy brillante y sano, pero hay que tener cuidado con la cantidad que se aplica o puede verse muy "oleoso". El aroma es simplemente exquisito!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong floral scent but dissipates over time

4933345779180849203发表于 Sep 12, 2015

I like the bottle shape (vintage feel) and hope the company will add a dripper so that we can easily control the amount. I don't quite appreciate the scent when I used it but am happy that it dissipates on my skin in 15-20 minutes. I am happy that my hair is shiny and smooth by just a tiny amount.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Monoi Tiare Tahiti Oil - divne smell and great product

5386915822429727218发表于 Sep 04, 2015

I fell in love with this oil from the first use. The scent is divine!! The skin is so soft and shinny in a good way (not oily shinny, but healthy shinny). I use it together with the shower gel which has a same scent (shower gel is from another brand). I use it either on dry or wet skin (depending how much time I have). It is absorbed quickly in both ways. The only thing that was a bit confusing about this oil at first is the brown thing that was swimming inside the bottle, but finally I realised that it is the tahitian flower, and not something awfull. So do not worry, your oil is perfectly fine!! I will reorder this oil for sure and I really recommend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Monoi Taire Tahiti

5594367220165158199发表于 Jul 20, 2015

Wow. Smells divine. I've been using it every day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excelente

5065794458518827363发表于 Jun 09, 2015

I like !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

j'aime beaucoup

5026325814655944524发表于 Jun 01, 2015

l'odeur est à tomber, j'ai hâte d'essayer les autres parfums

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy bueno.

5059850344098043532发表于 May 03, 2015

Ahora que en Sevilla, España, estamos en primavera, el aceite se ha vuelto líquido y lo uso sobre todo para el pelo como prelavado dos horas antes de lavarlo o incluso un día antes ya que es muy hidratante. Pero como mas me gusta es en la ducha con el cuerpo mojado y mezclarlo y luego secarlo con la toalla, deja la piel súper hidratada por mucho tiempo y con un olor que es una maravilla. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff is heaven sent!

5656360375352062945发表于 Apr 26, 2015

Smells strongly of a floral scent which took me awhile to like but the feel of it on your skin and hair is fantastic! Leaves your skin with a youthful, healthy sheen. Works wonders with nail cuticles. Its an all in one product. Works well as a moisturiser, leave-in hair conditioner and cuticle nail oil. Instead of bringing 3 items along on trips, I just need this one item! That's value for money and its not even overly expensive to begin with!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No soporto el olor

4826076852592774824发表于 Apr 10, 2015

El olor no me gusta nada, muy fuerte y artificial para mi gusto. En ese sentido, me ha decepcionado bastante... Por lo demás, no tengo queja pero me arrepiento de haberlo comprado.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 228 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »