ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.30

¥78.14

节省: ¥21.84 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I just love it

5510372301634679434发表于 Apr 21, 2015

I use it for my hair and body. What a smell! you feel like it is summer again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells like sickeningly sweet baby powder

4725711543014400303发表于 Oct 31, 2014

Did NOT like the smell of this, and don't know anyone who I think would like it. I like the Ylang Ylang, but this one was a waste of money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Масло

ohMiriam发表于 Oct 07, 2014

Один из моих любимых продуктов на сайте, сделанное на Таити - кокосовое масло и цветок тиаре, очень приятный сладковатый аромат, не навязчивый, не приторный. Как и любое кокосовое масло при нагревании до температуры 27 °C становится жидким. Наносить на влажную кожу, для тех, кто не любит потом ощущение масла на теле - промокнуть остатки полотенцем. Единственный минус - упаковка, когда оно жидкое, то через широкое горлышко можно случайно вылить больше, чем планируете. А вот когда оно густое, то выковырять его трудно, тут сразу горлышко кажется узким. Несмотря на это, заказываю его уже третий раз и планирую заказывать и дальше.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soft scent that is floral and musky.

5740278476927740059发表于 Mar 18, 2014

The Perfumerie Tiki Monoi Oil products are .. "a few of my favorite things"! The Tipamie is subtle but unique scent of floral,but musky. Iherb delivered fast and the product is fresh. Very happy with the purchase

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5502188274661695834发表于 Jan 27, 2014

Excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me encanta

4654298032411310333发表于 Jan 11, 2014

Aceite corporal con absorción ideal, olor muy agradable, en invierno esta solidificado pero unos seg al micro y como nuevo

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

strange

5023312746444268230发表于 Jan 07, 2014

the scent is uncomon like...wet flowers i don't know if it is good or bad smell i can´t decide

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful scent

Reviewer2406648发表于 Dec 31, 2013

I love this, have used it for years, but couldn't find it anywhere after the Yves Rocher company scaled down. Bought some for presents. Wonderful scent, not overpowering, and the coconut oil is great on my face, all over, drinks right in. There are what look like two brown pieces in the bottom, but these are just the flowers they put in for authentication.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too greasy

4634674652158376456发表于 Oct 19, 2013

too greasy if I use it as leave-on oil for hair, but great for skin, and pre-washing hair masks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love

5438034049909324242发表于 Oct 15, 2013

my summer and winter must have

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »