ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥57.02

¥79.14

节省: ¥22.12 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

LOVE this stuff

Reviewer3099106发表于 Sep 18, 2008

I love the Monoi Tiare Tahiti, and this scent with Jasmine is wonderful. I use this oil everyday and at night before I go to bed and I have no dry skin at all. The softness lasts all day and the subtle scent lasts a long time also. I put the bottle in the shower with me to soften it, or place the opened bottle in the microwave for apx. 10 seconds and not only does it smell good, it's nice and warm and sinks in quickly!! I'll be ordering more...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tanning Oil

craftygirl发表于 Feb 21, 2010

Super moisturizing tanning oil. I have fair skin, usually burn, I have been using it 3 weeks down south and I am tanned for the first time in my life. Smell is so pretty, it is natural not like the oils I am smelling around the pool, I feel good using it. Thanks so much and great job iherb again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer2367787发表于 May 09, 2008

I've always loved this stuff, it smells incredible and coconut oil is a superb moisturizer for both skin and hair. You'll feel like a tropical beauty! iherb's price is really good, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff!!

Reviewer1446915发表于 Sep 27, 2009

Light jasmine scent, makes skin silky soft. Use only a dime size amount for hair and mix it with your shampoom then rinse...works better then if you just use the oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff

Reviewer2624771发表于 Dec 14, 2009

Absolutely love this Jasmine scented Monoi - love them all and they mix well great for unique scents and variety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like this oil

Reviewer3096674发表于 Oct 09, 2012

the bottle is rather small, the smell isn't so strong as written in other reviews. smells jasmin, not cocnut (which i like). use it every evening after shower since i got it and i like the result! the skin is moisturised, not greasy not sticky, oil usually absorbs well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2688970发表于 May 21, 2011

Very nice product. Smells perfect, good for skin, absorbs quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Found it at last

Reviewer2430631发表于 Jun 02, 2011

Looked for this product for quite a while, I have wonderful memories of it from my teen years. iHerb website had the greatest selection and the greatest price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Monoi oil

Reviewer1486000发表于 Jul 06, 2011

I love this product the first time that I used it on my hair it left it very soft, I will be placing another order soon wish it can in a larger bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD FOR THE SUN!

Reviewer2481823发表于 Jul 17, 2011

Non oily and smells very well, in Barcelona non founded.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »