ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.59

¥89.08

节省: ¥20.49 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I like it very much!

ohMiriam发表于 May 08, 2012

Greate cream, highly recommend I'll buy this cream again. Великолепный крем, один из лучших, что у меня был. Обязательно куплю его ещё.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Close to perfect

Reviewer1083475发表于 Oct 12, 2011

If it wasn't for the slightly turpentine-y smell, I'd give this 5 stars. It has the right mixture of effective oils, the right texture, smooths my feet. I've been looking for a good foot cream and I'll buy this one again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

foot spa

Reviewer2767739发表于 Jul 29, 2012

After i start using this cream, i forgot about dry skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT!

Reviewer2104242发表于 May 24, 2009

This cream feels so good I use it on my legs and hands as well. It's very cooling, and leaves your skin feeling so soft!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best foot cream ever

Reviewer2606770发表于 Apr 14, 2011

Try it, you'll love it. It is great for dry skin on legs and arms also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5035276754531741208发表于 Apr 21, 2014

very soft

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

4894863357944237039发表于 Aug 09, 2014

Great product. It's left the feet soft. The smell is little bit strong but I still love it. It's very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer1024287发表于 Apr 07, 2010

Nice product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just a usual foot cream

anioto发表于 Oct 12, 2013

Not enough for my foot. Expecting much more effect. BTW, is there are any chanse to meet foot cream without strong eucalyptus smell anywhere? Oh, they call it deodorizing...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

foot spa

Reviewer2461340发表于 Oct 27, 2011

good, but let foot greasy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »