ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥21.25

¥22.82

节省: ¥1.57 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

So so

Reviewer3324415发表于 Sep 14, 2014

Its texture is not firm. Tastes funny. Leaves a strange aftertaste and not very nice. I didn't like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful Amazing - Best Tofu Ever

5040288509985196959发表于 Jun 19, 2014

Super easy to order and got the next day! Was the smoothest and best silken tofu I have ever had. Worked perfectly in the mousse i made and my friends were like - WOW that is amazing - that had tofu?? Absolutely will by this every time! Thanks to iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

So-so.

5717154767291041082发表于 Oct 08, 2013

I'm not really like tofu, but a reasonably good taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tofu

5652937583349677198发表于 Oct 05, 2013

Great quality and cheap organic tofu!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good! Please check out my other reviews as well! :)

naturalorganic发表于 Sep 04, 2013

I love this! It tasted amazing!! I usually use quite a bit.. Like the half package.. Heat it up on the stove and them sprinkle some curry on top of it, and salt. And then put that aside and make some noodles and vegetables and eat it with the tofu that tastes amazing! I love this..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Silken tofu

enilorak发表于 Apr 28, 2013

I like this! I've made chocolate mousse out of this and that was so yummy. Will buy it again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good!

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 24, 2013

I like this, and love that it's organic!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

opheart发表于 Jul 26, 2012

I have never tasted tofu before, because I think all they contain gmo soy (in our country). This one is made of non-gmo soy, that's why I decided to try it. Firmness: you can cut it in bits, add to salad and the bits wouldn't become a formless mess, but nevertheless would crumble a little. Me recipe of vegetable salad with tofu. 2 servings: 2 tomatoes, 2 cucumbers, 1 sweet pepper, 1/4 of salad onion (sterling), 2 tbsp. of green olives pitted, 0,5 avokado fruit, 150 g tofu, 2 tbsp. of olive oil, lemon juice, sea salt and black pepper. Cut tomatoes and sweet pepper into bites of 1,5-2 cm size. Cut cucumber and tofu into the same size cubes. Pell avokado and cut it into the same cubes too. Onion cut in thin slices. Each olive cut in 2-3 rings. Add olive oil,lemon juice, sea salt and black pepper. Mix vell and enjoy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good!

HildeK发表于 Jun 20, 2012

Easy storage, easy transport, and the flavor is just fine. Personal preference would be a bit more on the firm side, but it is not bad. Makes a mean "scrambled eggs" with a dab of salt and fried in oil. My "to-go-tofu" since it don't have to be stored cold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Like!

Reviewer2043470发表于 Apr 23, 2012

Was ok!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »