ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥21.33

¥22.90

节省: ¥1.58 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great texture

5008428945809967047发表于 Jun 24, 2014

the taste is good, but I've had better tofu tast. The silken texture is great for some cooking/baking so it does the job. I love the fact that it doesn't need to be refrigerated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me encanta!

MariaLawliet发表于 Mar 03, 2014

Me encanta para hacer pan de tofu, queda super esponjoso. Para hacermelo a la plancha me gusta un poco menos porque no es muy firme...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wasn't so firm

4762556441745503144发表于 Feb 12, 2014

It proved to be not so firm at all when I fried it with vegetables.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

5409267708441148218发表于 Nov 21, 2013

Good quality tofu and love it isn't Gmo x

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

4715869769198496142发表于 Nov 15, 2013

Yum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5098993364775934140发表于 Oct 29, 2013

but don't try to fry it in a pan, it's not extra firm, it won't work. Great for all other usese.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality and affordable

Reviewer1001541发表于 Dec 03, 2012

The texture is medium firm. It scrambles when use in wok dishes. I give it 5 stars because of it's nutrients value and affordability.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Tofu

5260462650185985236发表于 Nov 14, 2012

Good quality tofu!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than I thought

Reviewer2463340发表于 Sep 21, 2012

I was hesitant to purchase tofu from a shelf versus the usual fridge section tofu in the grocery store. I was pleasantly surprised at how fresh and tasty this was!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

Reviewer1803066发表于 Aug 15, 2012

Good but wish it was even firmer. Might invest in a gadget that presses out all excess water so it gets firmer. Taste is neutral and absorbes other flavoures easily. Wish they had extra firm tofu in an organic version!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »