ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.63

¥24.30

节省: ¥1.67 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I love tofu!

Reviewer2017683发表于 Jul 19, 2011

I am Japanese who lives in Sweden so as you can imagine I love tofu!! But Sweden doesn't sell good tofu and tastes really bad.. When I found this product made me very happy!!! It tastes like Japanese tofu:) I will buy this product again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

Reviewer1512630发表于 Nov 20, 2011

Great product. I use it for chocolate mousse, the Mark Bittman recipe...it's divine. Iherb is terrific to deal with. Will order again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

opheart发表于 Aug 14, 2012

I've never tasted tofu before. I decided to try this one, because it's made of non-gmo soy. It's not salty, nor sour. There's almost no taste. I used it in vegetable salads. This tofu falls to pieces when mixing it with vegetables - it's really soft. I like cow cheese more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

soft and good

Reviewer1001541发表于 Dec 03, 2012

I pour over the maple syrup and eat as it is, yummy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mori-Nu

5246672664468147563发表于 Sep 21, 2013

Silky smooth product as stated in its title. It's one I find easy to use and would recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful texture

junejuniadin发表于 Apr 06, 2014

I love the texture. The taste is not so bad. I used this for my vegan chocolate mousse... it's yummy~

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must have!

Reviewer2882983发表于 Aug 30, 2011

Great price and good quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mori-Nu, Silken Tofu, Soft, 12 oz (340 g)

Reviewer2399027发表于 Feb 01, 2012

Soft, nice - I have no experiences with Tofu, I mixed onion and taste well in a green salad

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2501613发表于 Feb 14, 2012

Tastes ok. Definatelly for use in smoothies and dips like package states. Not for stir fry cuz its too silky.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品