ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥21.90

¥23.51

节省: ¥1.62 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I love tofu!

Reviewer2017683发表于 Jul 19, 2011

I am Japanese who lives in Sweden so as you can imagine I love tofu!! But Sweden doesn't sell good tofu and tastes really bad.. When I found this product made me very happy!!! It tastes like Japanese tofu:) I will buy this product again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

Reviewer1512630发表于 Nov 20, 2011

Great product. I use it for chocolate mousse, the Mark Bittman recipe...it's divine. Iherb is terrific to deal with. Will order again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

opheart发表于 Aug 14, 2012

I've never tasted tofu before. I decided to try this one, because it's made of non-gmo soy. It's not salty, nor sour. There's almost no taste. I used it in vegetable salads. This tofu falls to pieces when mixing it with vegetables - it's really soft. I like cow cheese more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

soft and good

Reviewer1001541发表于 Dec 03, 2012

I pour over the maple syrup and eat as it is, yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mori-Nu

5246672664468147563发表于 Sep 21, 2013

Silky smooth product as stated in its title. It's one I find easy to use and would recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful texture

junejuniadin发表于 Apr 06, 2014

I love the texture. The taste is not so bad. I used this for my vegan chocolate mousse... it's yummy~

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must have!

Reviewer2882983发表于 Aug 30, 2011

Great price and good quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mori-Nu, Silken Tofu, Soft, 12 oz (340 g)

Reviewer2399027发表于 Feb 01, 2012

Soft, nice - I have no experiences with Tofu, I mixed onion and taste well in a green salad

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2501613发表于 Feb 14, 2012

Tastes ok. Definatelly for use in smoothies and dips like package states. Not for stir fry cuz its too silky.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品