ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.61

¥37.48

节省: ¥4.87 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The Best

4949641699454361189发表于 Sep 06, 2012

IMO, Peanut Butter Bumpers are simply the best cereal out there. With or without milk, my hands down favorite. I'm pleased iherb.com is stocking this cereal - I'm ordering my second shipment of six boxes! Highly recommended ...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5431006708631832465发表于 Jan 23, 2016

I love the peanut butter taste. Great with or without milk. I will be ordering again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to find at local stores.

5739332930255291971发表于 Aug 18, 2016

When I am able to find this delicious and healthy product at a local store, it is OVERPRICED. I love that I can order multiple units at a better price and with FREE shipping! My kids LOVE this cereal!! SO glad I found this and am able to order on-line!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this cereal.

Reviewer2567150发表于 Mar 06, 2012

It's my favorite and the best pb flavored one out there.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, but very sweet

Reviewer2151787发表于 May 08, 2012

I find these a bit too sweet for my liking, so I am conserned about what's in these things. Other than that, the taste is good, but they smell funky in the bag.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love bumpers but these weren't fresh

5118140248784143509发表于 Sep 09, 2016

This is my second order of bumpers from you and both times they didn't seem fresh. Bummed.... Is this cereal no longer being made and these are old boxes being sold?

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boxes Look Someone Played Football With them. All Expire in 1 week

5409092154243810762发表于 Nov 25, 2016

I am very disappointed in this order. I was anxiously awaiting the purchase of this cereal. The description does say they expire in December 2016, but today is November 25th (day of receipt) and expiration date on the boxes is December 9th. I cannot eat 5 boxes of cereal in two weeks. So, I guess I feel that I got ripped off. I probably will not buy from iHerb again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-7,共 7 个产品