ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.82

¥51.73

节省: ¥7.91 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

جميييييييل

5473652189702172145发表于 Apr 25, 2016

اروع نسكافيه جربته ، ادمنت عليه واحلى مافيه انه بدون كافيين يعني تقدر تاخذه حتى بآخر الليل

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Purse Pal

YoungerNextYear发表于 Mar 30, 2016

I keep a packet or two in my purse for day time situations when some restaurants or cafes don't serve decaf. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

highly recommend!!

carmenpear发表于 Dec 11, 2015

My husband love this coffee super very much!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great coffee COFFEIN-FREE!

5089347516238242739发表于 Oct 06, 2014

Tastes just like a great cup of coffee should taste! Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good for Mexican hot chocolate

Reviewer3077754发表于 Mar 05, 2014

I have only used this to make Mexican hot chocolate and have never drank it straight. It has a great smell and melts quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Delicious

Reviewer1729412发表于 Jan 19, 2014

My husband and I love both the decaf and the regular of Mt. Hagen; I've now put a few packets in my purse, so when out and about, especially in the evening, I can enjoy a decaf when everyone else is indulging in other caffeinated coffee that would otherwise have me up all night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5587240510780236946发表于 Jan 16, 2014

Now I know why this item is popular! It has rich aroma and the taste is great! will order again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Even Hubby likes it

Reviewer2525172发表于 Nov 05, 2013

I like to have the instant decaf in the house when I just want a cup or two and don't want to bother with the coffee maker late at night. My husband was surprised when I made this for him. He said if I didn't tell him, he would have never guessed that it was instant. He likes it, and so do I. Having the pre measured packets are perfect because each cup tastes exactly the same, and it makes it easy to take with. Mount Hagen makes the best instant coffee, regular or decaf.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The best decaf, the best price, the best taste

5729934842198741192发表于 Sep 09, 2013

I was used to drinking organic Ruta Maya caffeinated coffee until blood pressure issues forced me to a decaf. Also needed something less pricey and an instant so my husband and I don't fight over the coffee pot!( Not willing to purchase a single brew yet). Came across this product. I thought it wouldn't be rich enough but I was way wrong. This is an excellent organic decaf and the fact that it is instant is icing on the cake. If you're not sure try the singles packets and be ready to be amazed at the flavor... I give it 5 stars!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

5075950172858309840发表于 Jul 28, 2013

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »