ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥218.80

¥338.01

节省: ¥119.21 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

ITS WORKS and Like the natural ingredients

GVN-FiveFourSix发表于 Jul 17, 2015

tried a lot of proteins all brands and types and gotta sayMRM NAtural Gainer works, great price, great taste, all natural ingredients with good added carbs great post workout and preworkout protein doesn't upset your stomach before a workout like some proteins and the carbs give you good energy and pump makes your muscles look fuller and harder . Great for recovery as well I barely get sore even after long hard workouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i finally gained some weight!

Reviewer1953609发表于 May 21, 2009

this stuff is great! i really don't like meddling with those weight gainers that are chalked full of chemicals, so its a treat to be able to chug this stuff daily without worry for my health. its not too heavy on the stomach. i mix 1 1/2 scoops twice a day and really enjoy the taste. i bought this stuff through iherb when the naturade weight gain became unavailable. and noticed about 2 weeks later that weight was actually sticking to me! so i bought the 4 case deal... and i am stoked.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM Natural Gainer, Chocolate drink mix

Reviewer1559778发表于 Jun 04, 2009

This is a great tasting chocolate drink mix; other brands I have tried tend to have an after taste; this is a nice rich chocolate flavor. Again a great value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM, All Natural Gainer

Reviewer1512286发表于 Oct 25, 2009

I like the product and I have gained two pounds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality and great taste

Reviewer2692455发表于 Feb 26, 2010

I am very pleased with MRM's All Natural Gainer. Starting to put on a couple more pounds with this when it seemed like I couldn't without it. And it does actually taste good. It has a rich chocolate flavor even when mixed with just water. I use about 8 oz of water for 2 scoops and it has a good consistency and isn't too thick at all. It said mix with 8-12 oz of watter but I prefer less water as it can start to get too watery with 12oz or more and it loses its rich flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Those Suffering from Weight Loss

Reviewer1088294发表于 Mar 13, 2010

This product has been great for my father who is a cancer patient and suffering from an extreme amount of weight loss. It has helped sustain his weight while he endures the destruction of chemotherapy. He has even gained a little weight, which is all one can ask for considering the nature of the disease and treatment. Two scoops of MRM weight gainer, soy powder, almond butter, and a few other items bestows a tasty 600 calorie shake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM, all natural Gainer, chocolate flavour

Reviewer2320221发表于 Feb 19, 2011

EXCELLENT product. mixes fast w/ all the liquids i tried and when i stirred in a little to some whipping cream the effect was dynamite! NO SUGAR BUZZ- just a strong, long lasting clean burn. EXCELLENT stuff at an EXCELLENT price at a GREAT site- iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems good

Reviewer1768095发表于 Sep 26, 2011

Haven't been using this product full force. Tastes decent enough. I like that it is "natural", and not full of seemingly strange ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

natural gainer

Reviewer2183128发表于 Dec 27, 2012

great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gainer

4679495825359334682发表于 May 16, 2016

been using it as a gainer in addition to regular meals. havent gained much weight yet but ive only been using it for about a week or so. still waiting to see results! tastes delicious & doesnt have the fake choco proteiny taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »