ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥231.74

¥331.08

节省: ¥99.34 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

ITS WORKS and Like the natural ingredients

GVN-FiveFourSix发表于 Jul 17, 2015

tried a lot of proteins all brands and types and gotta sayMRM NAtural Gainer works, great price, great taste, all natural ingredients with good added carbs great post workout and preworkout protein doesn't upset your stomach before a workout like some proteins and the carbs give you good energy and pump makes your muscles look fuller and harder . Great for recovery as well I barely get sore even after long hard workouts. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page formore product reviews **

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT WEIGHT GAIN PRODUCT

Reviewer1508401发表于 Oct 26, 2011

My husband has always had a hard time gaining weight and has tried many weight gain products that never seem to work. We were in a whole foods store and decided to try the MRM all natural gainer and he has gained fifteen pound healthy pounds in the last few months. The taste is great and he is so excited about this product. Thanks iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

That's cool!!

Reviewer3066084发表于 Feb 10, 2009

I've been drinking for one month. I don't have any complainment.In addition, it's all natural. very difficult get all natural protein!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iHerb review

Reviewer1223132发表于 May 03, 2010

My experience with iHerb has been top drawer. Not only are their prices the lowest I've seen, the product arrives lightning fast. I won't go anywhere else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Product

Reviewer3004724发表于 Feb 18, 2011

My husband had base of tongue cancer and could not eat solid food for four months. With MRM smoothies he was able to maintain his weight & blood counts. I recommend this product all the time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM Rich Vanilla Gainer

Reviewer2320221发表于 Jun 27, 2011

i like the taste, it's more like vanilla/coconut. very smooth and mixes rapidly. i make a drink to "load" my muscles after a w/o [so i don't ache] not as a wgt gainer. 3 1/2 stars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes so good!

Reviewer3092082发表于 Sep 18, 2011

I love the taste of this. I mix it with Almond or soy milk and drink it in the morning, its delicious. No aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great protein powder

Reviewer3256810发表于 Aug 29, 2010

this powder dissolves quickly and tastes good. contains different types of protein so that it is metabolized slower in the body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product review.

Reviewer1010488发表于 Dec 14, 2009

I have been using this product for 1 month now and I am very satisfied. It mixes easily, tastes great and I am achieving the desired results. The shipping costs to Canada are steep, perhaps source out other bonded carriers at more reasonable rates.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM - quality ingredients

Reviewer1039367发表于 Mar 11, 2010

The only nutrition supplement that I use, because of the quality of the ingredients MRM uses. The taste happens to be quite good too - as a nice bonus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »