ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥89.39

¥198.46

节省: ¥109.07 (55 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(4)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

MRM, Attention Gels helped us a lot!!!!

Reviewer1763088发表于 Jun 23, 2009

This product is fantastic. It has helped my son to be a lot more calm. He has had 4 good months at school after being on this product regularly each day for 5 months. I have tried several products before which are natural and have no noticeable results until now. Thanks!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

tiriljohansen发表于 Feb 13, 2014

I really love this product, I use it for my 5 year old son who is diagnosed with ADHD. He becomes calmer, more attentive og much more focused. A really good substitute for stimulant medications!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer1305746发表于 Oct 14, 2008

I use this product in conjunction with a separate supplement to help my son with ADD and he is doing fabulously!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2823203发表于 Mar 19, 2008

The pills work for my kid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a must

Reviewer2222426发表于 Aug 31, 2009

great brain food

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Adult male in 50s using and likes them

Reviewer2238409发表于 Nov 10, 2011

I use these to obtain some of the brain nutrients and oils and they work for me - just wish they were cheaper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Attention issues with kids in school

Reviewer2561176发表于 Apr 17, 2008

Excellent product and great value. Works for my school aged kids with attention issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beyond on expectation

fomchan发表于 Sep 25, 2014

Put a great hope on this product after seeing a lot of position review in this group. My boy is almost 7 and have ADHD. Eating the 2nd bottle but only little effect seem. Believe it is more suitable for the kid who has attention problem but not as serious as confirmed ADHD kid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

terrible smell

5529721086613545227发表于 Feb 06, 2014

The reviews were great on the effect that these softgels have on kids, but the smell of them is so horrible that I initially thought that the product is past its date. My daughter refuses to take these, my son has taken them for a while, but I haven't noticed any difference in his attention problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品