ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.76

¥104.41

节省: ¥51.65 (49 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Easy to take Vitamin B12

Reviewer1049036发表于 Feb 13, 2012

Easy to take. Nice taste. They do seem more effective than the other type of B12. Will order again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste

5270956804043904595发表于 Jan 21, 2014

it has a great taste. the lozenges came broken, most of them arrived as powder and the other part became powder and dissolved the second they met my tongue.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin B12 2000 mcg lozenges

5019530836125727021发表于 Jul 10, 2012

Pleasant tasting & fast dissolving sublingual tablet that doesn't leave a gritty sandy taste in my mouth. This product works. Great price & good customer service from iHerb. Chris Australia

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM B-12

Reviewer2862484发表于 Dec 12, 2011

I only got this because of the good reviews and the reviews were true-it has helped me so much in my energy so I could work many more hours before getting tired

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM, B12

Reviewer1140950发表于 Mar 31, 2011

This product has a nice taste but takes a little time to disolve under your tongue.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The cotton wool ball fiasco.

Reviewer1041691发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Dont' put cotton wool ball in container, bits of fibre get everywhere. What's wrong with a little sponge disc like most products have.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best product ever

Reviewer3025850发表于 May 20, 2012

good taste and effective in raising B12 levels.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this product!

Reviewer2910027发表于 Jun 22, 2013

It is all natural, gives you energy without feeling wired like caffine and it tasts great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Value

MikeMember发表于 Aug 10, 2012

This brand contains Methylcobalamin, not the cyanide-containing form of B-12. I had been using another brand of B-12 and I threw them away when I learned that they contained the wrong form of cobalamin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Manufacturing quality issues

Reviewer2515472发表于 Jun 14, 2015

While easy to take, pleasant enough taste, many tablets pulverized into powder, broken resulting in indeterminate dosage. Returned first bottle...second bottle marginally better than first.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »