ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.59

¥168.48

节省: ¥79.89 (47 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pretty Much Worthless

HawaiianViking发表于 Nov 27, 2012

I purchased MRM, Chrysin 500 as an aromatase inhibitor. Chrysin was once believed to be an effective aromatase inhibitor, decreasing the levels of estrogen in the body. However, there is growing consensus that chrysin has no effect on estrogen levels in either animals or humans. In the early 1980s, some in vitro studies reported exciting results; Unfortunately, follow-up studies determined that cell membranes effectively block chrysin from entering the cells and having any effect at all on estrogen levels in biological organisms. In vivo studies involving biological organisms lend support to the observation that chrysin has no effect on estrogen levels, but may have other detrimental effects to the body, particularly to thyroid function. This is one that's better avoided.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Garry

Reviewer2943291发表于 Aug 31, 2008

Greetings from Wollongong Australia. Many thanks firstly to iherb for the excellent service. As a chronic fatigue sufferer with an endocrine disruption and an auto immune problem; I have found this product to have been extremely beneficial in resolving my testosterone being converted to oestradiol and it was actually prescribed by an allopathic physician

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

chyrsin 500

4976831546818057071发表于 Sep 09, 2014

Inhibits the conversion of testosterone into estrogen. I've had my blood tested. Before use, it was very high and now it is normal level.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

worthless

Reviewer1974227发表于 Jul 18, 2009

did'nt notice any benefit of any kind at all, waste of money, spend it on DIM instead as it works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product didn't make a difference

Reviewer2633006发表于 Jun 16, 2010

Took product as directed for 30 days. Didn't notice any affects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality and suitability

Reviewer1291210发表于 Jun 07, 2010

I feel dizzy and get acidity using the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Useless Product

5542017374772279856发表于 Dec 24, 2015

Do some research , You'l find that the body doesn't absorb this through the digestive tract therefor your paying money to take a placebo .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Value

BeautifulDreamer发表于 Mar 22, 2010

I'm not exactly sure how it's doing it, but my husband hasn't needed his testosterone gel since taking this (and a few other anti-estrogenic supplements). Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Noticing good results

Reviewer1280138发表于 Mar 01, 2010

I am using this product as a bodybuilding supplements, have made good strength gains but not much size gains yet. Will try it for a few months to judge results, aggression levels higher and sex drive a lot higher also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps Men With Low Testosterone

Reviewer1254514发表于 Nov 14, 2012

My doctor put me on Chrysin to help deal with low Testosterone problems. This stuff really works. But you have to give it time and be consistent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »