ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.12

¥167.58

节省: ¥79.47 (47 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

chyrsin 500

4976831546818057071发表于 Sep 09, 2014

Inhibits the conversion of testosterone into estrogen. I've had my blood tested. Before use, it was very high and now it is normal level.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality and suitability

Reviewer1291210发表于 Jun 07, 2010

I feel dizzy and get acidity using the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Noticing good results

Reviewer1280138发表于 Mar 01, 2010

I am using this product as a bodybuilding supplements, have made good strength gains but not much size gains yet. Will try it for a few months to judge results, aggression levels higher and sex drive a lot higher also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

use it

Reviewer1925736发表于 Jul 14, 2014

It's only been 1 week but I am feeling the effects. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chrysin

Reviewer1805704发表于 Mar 28, 2008

Supposed to help prevent free testosterone from turning into estradiol or BPH in men. Seems to work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1141556发表于 Sep 26, 2012

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bom

5082912761603152039发表于 Aug 02, 2013

Bom.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM, Chrysin 500, 30 Capsules (MRM-71020)

Reviewer2166233发表于 Apr 04, 2008

Hard to say if this product, or Chrysin in general, does anything. I will say that I had a layoff period in my workouts for over 2 weeks, and was taking this product, and I lost very little muscle mass.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't really know

Reviewer2604026发表于 Oct 19, 2010

The first time I took this, I took only one pill, and felt the effects immediately. I was very aggressive and wanted to work out but I had to do homework. My testosterone as definitely high. But after that I felt absolutely nothing, perhaps my body rejected it or it did not absorb. Nevertheless I would try it. Without blood tests I really do not know if it worked or not.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品