ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.64

¥163.40

节省: ¥76.76 (47 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Highly pleased

Reviewer2073121发表于 Apr 04, 2016

I really like this product and the cost is reasonable as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Useless Product

5542017374772279856发表于 Dec 24, 2015

Do some research , You'l find that the body doesn't absorb this through the digestive tract therefor your paying money to take a placebo .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

4883497967852437284发表于 Apr 23, 2015

Very Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to Work

MikeMember发表于 Feb 24, 2015

I've only been using it for a short time, but I do believe that I've noticed an increase in libido... and I'm using a minimum dose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good

5706800063972714083发表于 Sep 18, 2014

Estou satisfeito com minha compra e com a qualidade dos produtos, chegou em 25 dias mas poderia ter sido melhor se não fosse o sistema alfandegario do meu pais, concerteza realizarei outras compras. Obrigado

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

chyrsin 500

4976831546818057071发表于 Sep 09, 2014

Inhibits the conversion of testosterone into estrogen. I've had my blood tested. Before use, it was very high and now it is normal level.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

use it

Reviewer1925736发表于 Jul 14, 2014

It's only been 1 week but I am feeling the effects. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

MRM, Chrysin 500

5267737220462560049发表于 May 24, 2014

Very good, thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

liked so much

sunstate发表于 Jan 31, 2014

For testosterone boosting it is great combination with tribulus.Solo form also very good for immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Qualidade

5277556914089929540发表于 Dec 12, 2013

Produto de ótima qualidade

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »