ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.51

¥168.32

节省: ¥79.82 (47 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Garry

Reviewer2943291发表于 Aug 31, 2008

Greetings from Wollongong Australia. Many thanks firstly to iherb for the excellent service. As a chronic fatigue sufferer with an endocrine disruption and an auto immune problem; I have found this product to have been extremely beneficial in resolving my testosterone being converted to oestradiol and it was actually prescribed by an allopathic physician

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Value

BeautifulDreamer发表于 Mar 22, 2010

I'm not exactly sure how it's doing it, but my husband hasn't needed his testosterone gel since taking this (and a few other anti-estrogenic supplements). Highly recommended.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps Men With Low Testosterone

Reviewer1254514发表于 Nov 14, 2012

My doctor put me on Chrysin to help deal with low Testosterone problems. This stuff really works. But you have to give it time and be consistent.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

liked so much

sunstate发表于 Jan 31, 2014

For testosterone boosting it is great combination with tribulus.Solo form also very good for immune system.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to Work

MikeMember发表于 Feb 24, 2015

I've only been using it for a short time, but I do believe that I've noticed an increase in libido... and I'm using a minimum dose.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1028938发表于 Mar 26, 2007

I use the product as a natural aromatase enzyme inhibitor in conjunction with my prescription for testosterone ethanate and I believe that using the two together helps lessen the conversion of the testerone ethanate to estrogen.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Needs long-term use

Reviewer3150595发表于 Jun 02, 2010

I noticed a difference after taking this consistently for about 3 months. I use less than the reccommended dosage and still felt results.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer3050708发表于 Sep 05, 2009

Great quality and good results

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4883497967852437284发表于 Apr 23, 2015

Very Good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly pleased

Reviewer2073121发表于 Apr 04, 2016

I really like this product and the cost is reasonable as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »