ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.79

¥130.59

节省: ¥76.80 (59 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

MRM CS4

5542473258546754079发表于 Aug 13, 2015

Very satisfied: from the smell you can tell this is potent, and I definitely feel the difference when taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

alvinlky发表于 May 12, 2015

Excellent Quality product at an economical price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good

5403273290073618362发表于 Mar 06, 2015

I like the smell and taste of this product. Taste reminds of chocolate, and people say that's the taste cordyceps should remind of. Any significant improvement of my health I didn't noticed, but i consume it irregularly, so I would not take this as a product fault.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bun pentru intarirea imunitatii.

cosmopolitan发表于 Jan 13, 2015

Cordyceps pentru intarirea imunitatii si problemele respiratorii.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cheap and good

5632236252799714622发表于 Sep 01, 2014

Cordyceps are great for resperitory and immune defence, this brand is and the price is good, thank you iherb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

MRM, Cordyceps CS-4 Strain... the best

4765435615776407519发表于 Jun 26, 2014

I have had many different Cordyceps and without a doubt this brand and strain are the very best I have had... I have had far more sustainable and available energy than I have for many years... Again iHerb has come up with the best product and price. Thsanks guys SteveL

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Story time...

Does-it-do发表于 Jun 07, 2013

It has the colour, and the smell, and the taste of a mushroom. The US brands are twice more expensive than those in China. Both sides claimed to HAVE the REAL one. The only question remains - where it grows. Real one grows in TIbet, but many senior Tibet locals believe it is a SIN to sell it rather than just use it. Younger generation - do not think that way. It is a sad, but we do not have a opportunity to see where MRM brand grows its cordyceps. But the US brands helped me so far. This one - too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Consistent

Reviewer3298350发表于 Jun 03, 2013

I find out this brand gives the most consistent and noticeable results . With other brands, I sometimes get the results, sometimes I don't.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Terrific

Reviewer3129442发表于 Jul 25, 2012

great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh, natural and beneficial.

Rosiee发表于 Jul 11, 2012

Besides the Doctor's best brand of cordyceps, I also use this one and it gives me similar results. The taste in the capsule is different, but in no way i can say, that it is worse. Both are of very high guality and beneficial to the health. It really does make a difference, at least when I use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »