ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.82

¥132.26

节省: ¥69.44 (53 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Taking for Lyme

Reviewer3041249发表于 Jun 05, 2009

My Lyme specialist suggest this to me and I can tell you that it really has made a difference for my lungs. Been taking for three months now and the 'air hunger' that I was experiencing is almost completely gone. Definitely helps with stamina. I feel much better. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM Cordyceps

Reviewer2081834发表于 Feb 07, 2012

THIS STUFF IS AWESOME!! I have copd and it has really helped me to breathe better! I won't run out of this!! I was skeptical at first but I am totally sold!! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

alvinlky发表于 May 12, 2015

Excellent Quality product at an economical price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Impressive!!

Scottishdave发表于 Oct 30, 2010

Was scepticalof this brand because of the price, but am happy to say this cordyceps is as good as other brands i have used. It is organic which is great. Each capsule is 750mg.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cordyceps for immunity

Reviewer3260843发表于 Oct 12, 2009

I've been taking cordyceps for immunity and wellness, I've noticed that the inflammation in my hands has decreased significantly since I've been taking mushroom supplements.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Story time...

Does-it-do发表于 Jun 07, 2013

It has the colour, and the smell, and the taste of a mushroom. The US brands are twice more expensive than those in China. Both sides claimed to HAVE the REAL one. The only question remains - where it grows. Real one grows in TIbet, but many senior Tibet locals believe it is a SIN to sell it rather than just use it. Younger generation - do not think that way. It is a sad, but we do not have a opportunity to see where MRM brand grows its cordyceps. But the US brands helped me so far. This one - too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM, Cordyceps CS-4 Strain... the best

4765435615776407519发表于 Jun 26, 2014

I have had many different Cordyceps and without a doubt this brand and strain are the very best I have had... I have had far more sustainable and available energy than I have for many years... Again iHerb has come up with the best product and price. Thsanks guys SteveL

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better lung capacity - ATX

Reviewer1259958发表于 Oct 12, 2010

I really can tell a difference when I take these about 45 mins before a run. They don’t really give you a boost but they seem to allow more lung capacity. Highly recommended to improve distance, but eat a spoonful of honey or peanut butter when you take it. I need to take it with a little something to coat the stomach. (Seems to absorb better too)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

supports good respiratory health

Reviewer1041376发表于 Dec 12, 2007

I've taken Cordyceps for years to strengthen my lungs, especially during the winter months. And this brand is Organic and Vegan.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More energy!

Reviewer3260527发表于 Jan 25, 2011

This brand of cordyceps has given me more energy. I can shovel snow for hours and hours now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »