ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Not convinced

Reviewer3151473发表于 Feb 05, 2008

I have used this product quite a few times since receiving it and I am not convinced it is helping me all that much. I feel a slight level of increased energy, but it isn't doing what I had hoped it would...which is REALLY boost my energy. I am going to keep using it, but I think I may move onto something new once the the container is empty.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

contains SUCRALOSE!

MikeMember发表于 Sep 06, 2010

This product should be avoided by those who prefer not to consuem the artificial sweetener SUCRALOSE, which is not natural and said to be similar to Aspartame.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Focus Drink

Reviewer1107737发表于 Apr 12, 2010

I've tried several products over the years and this is the best I have found. No gas, bloating, nervous feeling, racing heart, none of that! Fantastic taste and works well for the entire work out (approx. 70 minutes).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product..works fine

Reviewer2406812发表于 Jul 29, 2008

This product gives you the boost to get a few extra pumps in at the gym..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Debbie

Reviewer1319480发表于 Oct 10, 2007

So far so good. It has given me endurance & stamina for my morning workouts. I find myself more focused. It truely aids in burning body fat. Love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Product Ever

Reviewer2077092发表于 Oct 17, 2007

My son's a competitive swimmer. Driven gives him the "drive" to perform throughout his 3 hour practice. More than likely, it's the recovery that's noticably different.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great energy

Reviewer1352709发表于 May 20, 2011

I usually use a scoop of this before I work-out. It doesn't leave me feeling jittery, but just gives me constant energy for my work-out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely Amazing!

Reviewer3064855发表于 Jan 28, 2008

This product is so effective! I will be buying it for some time to come. It is wonderful for waking you up and really gives you energy. You don't feel it when you drink it but once you start moving you realize you are able to do SO MUCH MORE. My mother loves it also as it helps relieve soreness.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing

Reviewer1563790发表于 Jun 21, 2011

It gives me great energy to workout!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste good and it works

Reviewer2123926发表于 Oct 26, 2007

Good stuff.. really helps with my workouts. I recommend it to anyone!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »