ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.48

¥168.26

节省: ¥79.78 (47 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

This product really works 2 in 1

Reviewer1863350发表于 Dec 01, 2014

This is the best product out there if you suffer from both gluten and lactose. I actually took after eating a meal and it calmed my stomach down. I also take when going out because Resturants are not 100% gluten free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for eating out

Reviewer2700509发表于 Jul 08, 2010

These enzymes are really good, being for gluten and lactose in the same capsules, makes it so easy to take them when eating out. And they work very well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Affordable alternative?

4683755844280861612发表于 Feb 16, 2016

I was looking for something cheaper than the Houston Enzymes. No success so far. I had no DDP IV benefits at all from this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer2082272发表于 Dec 20, 2011

MRM is a great product and this digestive aid works well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product worked for me.

4627140061866535107发表于 Mar 07, 2016

Over the Christmas holiday's (when I couldn't prepare my own meals) I took 3 before every meal and was surprised I didn't get sick like I usually do for days. During the 2 week holiday, I didn't feel symptoms but when I got back home and was again -not- eating gluten I -did- feel fatigued which lasted a month. Maybe I should of kept taking them for a month after exposure to gluten? About to buy more so I can take them everyday even though I'm not eating gluten - as a just in case.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

MikeMember发表于 May 12, 2016

My condition is stable as I do my best to avoid gluten. But on those occasions when I have a beer or a bit of gluten, I use this to reduce the impact.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wide range of enzymes; but very week results

5696753077411371470发表于 Jun 09, 2016

I contains smart mixture of enzymes, However I don't feel big difference when I'm taking it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DIDN'T DO IT'S JOB

Reviewer2207429发表于 Oct 27, 2009

This may help someone who's lactose intolerant but definitely NOT someone who suffers from Celiac Disease. The product "Lactaid" works just as well, if not better than this product and you can buy it at any Walmart, it does not in my opinion help with any gluten sensitivity. Wait until a pharmaceutical comps come out with a pill, which is not far from being marketed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品