ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥89.74

¥199.51

节省: ¥109.77 (55 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Loved it, good to increase joint recovery.

renanspinelli发表于 Aug 13, 2012

Had some pain on my elbow and it helped me to recover it, awesome product with a really small price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for shoulder pain

Reviewer1898566发表于 Jul 20, 2009

My chiro recommended I take this along with fish oil to ease my shoulder pain - it worked as fast as ibuprofen without the potential harm to kidneys. Now I'm taking a maintenance dose for the health of my joints.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM Joint Synergy Plus

Reviewer1672256发表于 Aug 12, 2009

Think this is by far the best joint compound around. Greatly assisted in healing from a torn meniscus without medical intervention and has improved some arthritis in my hands which was an unexpected side benefit. Have now just continued to take it on a regular basis. Just wish I could get it without the roll on which I don't use and end up throwing away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer1032316发表于 Oct 27, 2007

I love this product. I have bad knees, I have tried more expensive products but cannot beat this product price and quality. It is priced 50% less than at my vitamin shop. The roll on is free and is wonderful for sore muscles. Bravo on the product and the price. I have ordered this product for my sister, mom and friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer2149441发表于 Oct 25, 2009

my dad uses it on a day to day basis, he loves it and says it work better than other thing he has tried... we both love the roll on and the price is great! people need to stop complaining about it because it is practicaly free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love all my MRM products!

Reviewer3320645发表于 Feb 25, 2011

This joint product seems to help me more than all the others I have tried. My wife says the roll-on helps, also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joint Synergy

Reviewer1095376发表于 Sep 22, 2012

I have been using the roll on for years for bad disks in neck and back. It is all I usually need to take away the pain and it usually lasts for 24 hours. Never saw big difference in the pills but after reading the other reviews I will try again on a regular basis with an increased dosage. I have tried many cremes and liquid pain relievers, some like soothanol that cost over $50 and this is the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

both products seem to work....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

although it takes time for the joints to recover(in my 2nd bottle) it looks like a good supporting/recovery product,and the roll on does a better job than Bengey with the same sharp smell...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AMAZING STUFF!

Reviewer2493190发表于 Jan 11, 2012

I bought this product for my mom since her knees have been bothering her for years. Recently, her knees would hurt even when she was just walking. The joint synergy pills have changed everything. She has no joint pain at all! Amazing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM Joint Synergy+ Roll-on

Reviewer2044696发表于 Aug 22, 2011

My mother takes this product as part of her arthritis treatment, and it helps in controlling the painful effects of arthritis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »