ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥394.25

¥657.13

节省: ¥262.88 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

great tasting protein powder

NMS-Three-Six-Five发表于 Feb 01, 2016

This is an easy-to-mix, great tasting protein powder. it is readily miscible in any liquid (it isn't thick or chalky) and is absolutely delicious. We put it on top of cereal and make shakes out of it. The vanilla flavor is very mild and if mixed with fruit/berries it is not noticeable. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

exellent

Reviewer1094761发表于 Sep 02, 2011

great taste mixes very easily

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Still Incredible Value

5614542857841632437发表于 Mar 10, 2013

A great concentration of protein, high purity from ultra-filtration, the enzymes really do help my digestion of it and a tasty flavour (although I personally prefer it a touch sweeter). And all that for a great price. Even my fanatical brother who obsessively lives off Gold Standard is impressed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product -------- Отличный продукт

Sunshinesunray发表于 Jul 05, 2014

This is a great protein concentrate. A good price for one serving.If my review was helpful to you, please click "YES" below. Thanks! -------- Отличный белковый концентрат. Хорошая цена за одну порцию. Если мой отзыв показался для вас полезным,пожалуйста, нажмите "YES".Спасибо!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM Metabolic Whey

Reviewer2791787发表于 Nov 22, 2008

What a deal. This tastes great, helps overcome my sugar cravings, fills me up and I like the added enzymes. I refuse to use soy. I just do not like what it does to my body. This product meets my expectations and needs. Good product and a good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer1348336发表于 Jun 17, 2009

Low carb and wonderful! Very easy to digest and the flavor is great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

protein powder

Reviewer2201756发表于 Oct 04, 2009

Best protein powder I've ever used. Blends better than any others I've tried and taste is good. Only drawback: it's a bit expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super

Reviewer2334746发表于 Nov 21, 2009

Super whey its amazing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Make good smoothies

Reviewer1247142发表于 Mar 04, 2010

As other reviewers stated, this product mixes easily with water or milk and has a pleasant taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Protein

Reviewer1391150发表于 Jun 04, 2010

I love the taste of this protein because it's not too sweet, but still very tasty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »