ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥55.72

¥85.25

节省: ¥29.53 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good value for money

5523478473143407758发表于 Apr 24, 2016

works very well for the price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MRM Pregnenolone 50mg

4858706213232416931发表于 Jan 23, 2016

Being a woman of 75 years I started to feel all the time tired and with little energy - all this is gone with Pregnenolone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

For me: waste of money

5229544873638365629发表于 Jan 09, 2016

Apart from that it has no special smell or taste, for me it has no effect whatsoever. Three very unexpected characteristics.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

mudanzas-valencia发表于 Sep 23, 2015

very good but high dose

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

5358632610941560173发表于 Jan 12, 2015

It seems to work, and i have no side effects. I'm happy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Preg !!!

French-Riviera发表于 Oct 15, 2014

This preg really helps to maintain healthy cognitive function & to support memory enhancement !!! I will repurchase it very soon !! it's a must for your brain, your well-being and your mood !!! highly recommended !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Life saver!

Reviewer1355869发表于 Jul 03, 2014

It honestly brought my sanity back. Hot flashes almost gone and excursive bleeding back to normal. My mood quickly crawled back out of that dark place menopause took me in.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good product-Helped with mood,acne and sleep

5147069983398097122发表于 Jun 21, 2014

Title says it all

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good effect.

Reviewer2323110发表于 May 21, 2014

Although,this brand brand has all the right profile...the potency is not as some other brands. however as a doctor in practice patient med titration are a must and much effective with pure med potency supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Espero resultados

viverbem发表于 Jan 15, 2014

Tomo há 1 semana apenas e espero perceber diferença em 30 dias... creio que 50mg é uma dosagem muito alta, penso em dividir as cápsulas em duas partes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 82 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »