ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥73.52

¥161.59

节省: ¥88.07 (55 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great help for allergies!

4721591598380205516发表于 Nov 19, 2014

I love Quercetin, it helps me in SO MANY ways. I have I.C. & it helps with that & my many allergies, too! I take it 2x's a day & I think it will be a part of the rest of my life.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Outstanding value. *Works great for my wifes allergy to dust mites. Quercetin is also effective in many other ways! MRM Quercetin is quality. Well worth it!

HealthyMindHealthyBody发表于 Sep 19, 2016

The best value you can get! Quercetin is a must for anyone with allergies!! Dust mite allergies, food allergies, hay fever the works. I personally use Quercetin for increasing blood flow to my brain while simultaneously reducing inflammation of the brain & body. It could also help with depression and is a must for prostate health. I absolutely recommend this!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quercetin

Reviewer1926198发表于 May 09, 2011

Very good - and I don't have to eat two tons of onions to get the quercetin!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer3007670发表于 Jun 14, 2010

Always seem to get good quality,fresh products from iherb! Shipped super fast too! Very happy withe the service as always and the product helps my prostrate. I have been using this for a painful condition I have and it helps. Not reversing my pain but it does help bring it down a little! Will buy again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1600024发表于 Apr 15, 2010

My husband just started taking this supplement, but has since found a formula that contains both quercetin and bromelain, which is what he wanted originally.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

5111198553119085507发表于 Sep 29, 2016

It seems to be a great product, time will show!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Iherb

5170397359297874795发表于 Feb 21, 2016

Received excellent service...Great product...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent value, speedy shipping

Reviewer3267360发表于 Oct 08, 2010

excellent value

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price

Reviewer1575331发表于 Oct 27, 2011

good price for the strength of this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

is ok this product

reformas-valencia发表于 Oct 15, 2015

very god product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »