ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥79.51

¥132.30

节省: ¥52.79 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tribest is the Best

BigNanc发表于 Mar 08, 2011

My husband tried this because he was feeling sluggish and wanted to see if it would make a difference in our love life. He says he doesn't feel tired like before and I can say that it has added something extra to our love making!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good addition

Reviewer1107737发表于 Mar 02, 2010

I have combined this product with other MRM products and I have had much success. This product has enhanced both my gym performance and love life considerably.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tribulus

Reviewer2910668发表于 Mar 13, 2010

This is an exceptional product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TT

Reviewer2686856发表于 Jul 20, 2012

otimo produto

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muito top

5706800063972714083发表于 May 24, 2015

muito boa compra, frete rápido e produtos de qualidade. Obrigado iherb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good product

mudanzas-valencia发表于 Oct 11, 2015

very good product for kidney

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to work..

MikeMember发表于 May 12, 2016

I've been using this for some time (along with MRM Chrysin 500) with fairly good results. At 62 it helps keep me in the game.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pimentel

5412798081722843272发表于 Dec 23, 2013

O produto chegou a tempo, espero ter melhor fisicamente ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer3268821发表于 Nov 05, 2010

I am now using the pills, its quite difficult for me to rate it now - The rating I gave is for the service. Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

General Review

Reviewer2332186发表于 Nov 10, 2009

Good product, not quite as powerful as I would like for it to be. It did make a difference sexually, but not that much...unless I took a lot of the caps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »