ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥139.01

¥198.62

节省: ¥59.61 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Protein for those with allergies

4883788181824711861发表于 Jul 08, 2013

I am allergic to milk protein, egg protein and soy protein, so I don't have many options to choose from. I have been drinking a beef protein shake for the last couple of months but felt it would be effective to change it up a bit. Now I drink this veggie protein every other day and I like it so far. Consistency is not the best, I think it needs more water than stated. Great as a smoothie with frozen berries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GRAINY as heck, but SO yummy!

j44lee发表于 Aug 23, 2015

I'm glad that I read that this was grainy and sandy, but I don't care because it tastes so dang good! I alternate between MRM's vanilla whey protein powder and this vegan version, even though the calories are almost 3x per serving size. I use the blender and mix with water, almond butter and frozen blueberries. It tastes like a creamy chocolate pudding! If you don't mind the gritty texture, I highly recommend this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Addicted, Love it

SherryB发表于 Aug 23, 2012

What can I say, I love the taste of this mix. I have tried so many veggie proteins and hated the taste. The xylitol and stevia slightly sweeten it. I mix it with water, alternative milks and make smoothies with it. I add a little extra cocoa at times to give it an extra chocolately taste. I need to buy stock in this company. I cannot find it hardly locally except at Sprouts and it costs $12 more a tub. I get irritated when I see that. Thanks Iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm hooked!

4763237868985447451发表于 Sep 09, 2014

This is the only chocolate protein powder I'll be using from now on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS

5394137748750331365发表于 Sep 02, 2013

It honestly tastes so good even with just water :O Can be made into mugcakes, waffles etc <3 It mixes quite well too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer2851118发表于 Nov 14, 2011

Best smoothie for the price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NRM, Veggie Protein,Chocolate

pampalmer发表于 Jun 18, 2012

let me say this, I ordered the wrong flavor and wanted to return it but it was too much to do that. Well I really like it the flavor is very nice in smoothie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

benefits are good- flavour is ok

4905512002673838258发表于 Jan 28, 2015

It still has a bit of that powdery/veggie greens taste to it- was expecting more chocolate like in whey proteins

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

strain or choke

Reviewer2505611发表于 Jan 02, 2014

I wanted to like this product but every time I drink it (unless I pour it through a strainer first) I end up coughing and choking. It's just too grainy for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Impossible to consume

5497911713212157390发表于 Jun 15, 2014

The powder was very hard to dissolve in water. I had to shake it and stir it for a long time. The solution was grainy and much too sweet. I diluted it out with double the amount of liquid recommended. After tasting it throughout the process I was unable to drink it. Bottom line - try something else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »