ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

great stuff

ledenec发表于 May 02, 2013

cleans perfect and smells good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

superior odor..

marishka发表于 Aug 30, 2012

Good enough clean unchallenging pollution. Cleaning the bathroom. Gorgeous smell!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works nicely and what a fabulous scent!

kanoekat发表于 Mar 18, 2014

Favorite of the scents.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great scent & saves money!

Reviewer1482590发表于 Feb 06, 2012

Love the smell!!! When I'm halfway through this container, I pour a bunch of plain baking soda into the container, shake it up, and have another full can of scented Mrs. Meyers cleaner, for pennies!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This has to be my favourite scent

5168173154723871072发表于 Jul 03, 2014

Cleans well with no fuss or mess. Can't get enough of the scent. It's clean, fresh and lasts for ages.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great!

Betchay发表于 Mar 03, 2013

I use this to clean my bathroom. I love its scent... clean and it doesn't hurt my nose ;p I will purchase again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I look forward to scrubbing now!

5739604977495711871发表于 Jul 26, 2013

I am pretty sure I will get over the smell of this by the end, but then I can just switch to one of the other lovely scents. This smells sooo much like that men's cologne 'farenheit' but in a good way. Works a treat too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Scour power!

Reviewer2526088发表于 Jul 24, 2011

This is the best scouring powder - it works very well, smells great, and much less toxic than conventional ones. So glad iherb carries this line as I use a lot of them and the Basil scent is my favorite. It smells clean, fresh and pretty.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh scent

Reviewer1206139发表于 Sep 09, 2011

I love the basil scent, it's a sweet fragrance, but not nauseatingly sweet, it's fresh and clean. One star off because I wish the container was bigger (but for the same price :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs Meyers Clean Day Basil Scrub

OrganicMommy发表于 Jun 12, 2012

I really like this powder cleaner, I use it to clean anything in the bathroom. I was looking to replace Comet (conventional powder cleaner with bleach) and this definitely does the job.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »