ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

My new favorite

Reviewer1696900发表于 Mar 09, 2011

I've never been a huge fan of Basil scent, but this is unbelievably wonderful. I want to clean with it all the time. And the cleaning part is great too. I'm giving this as gifts to the girls in my family.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells like home.

Reviewer1213538发表于 Mar 17, 2011

I really, really like how Mrs. Meyers makes cleaning fun. And unlike a few of the other more "earth friendly smell good" products, this stuff works well the first time so you won't use the entire bottle in one cleaning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great smelling spray

Reviewer2145369发表于 May 09, 2011

Cleans well and smells great....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer1663873发表于 Sep 27, 2011

This is a great everyday cleaner, does not leave streaks or residue, lasts long and smells wonderful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ECO FRIENDLY

Reviewer2872554发表于 Dec 20, 2011

These products are wonderful, smell great and good for the enviroment. One can't go wrong using them!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

smells wonderful!

organics发表于 Feb 19, 2012

it cleans well and smells wonderful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it!

Reviewer1485754发表于 Sep 10, 2012

wonderful fresh scent. I also use the same hand cleaner in the kitchen.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective cleaner

Reviewer2869189发表于 May 16, 2013

I love the Basil Scent of Mrs. Meyers, and am working my way through the entire Basil line of products. This spray works quickly and effectively, and leaves my kitchen smelling wonderful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

smells great

Reviewer2820976发表于 May 26, 2013

the best scent yet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great smell

Reviewer2676878发表于 Aug 28, 2013

I love the smell and how its clean. I buy it over and over again. My fave

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »