ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best cleaner!

Reviewer3358386发表于 Mar 28, 2011

We use to buy this at whole foods in the states, but now live in South Korea and are unable to get it, until we saw it on Iherb! The smell is wonderful, its natural and it cleans great, thanks Iherb for stocking another super product :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely scent!

Jeannie-in-Korea发表于 Jan 09, 2014

I'm trying to go natural with my cleaning products but I really dislike the smell of vinegar. This is my new main cleaner!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clean and sweet smelling.

Reviewer1521588发表于 Feb 06, 2014

This is the best smelling counter top spray or cleaning product I have ever tried. Rose and geranium! It is perfect in the kitchen, I would use this in an all purpose or window cleaner as well. I would give it half a star less, because it leaves a residue, and I recommend wiping over with a clean, moist cloth. Then again, I would give it half a star more because it cleans every stain on our counter top!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

4934699298240439381发表于 Jun 06, 2014

The only all purpose cleaner I use now. Love the smell and it is very effective.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely effective surface wipe

5132727343015556137发表于 Jan 02, 2015

One of the best surface wipe. Will continue to purchase this from iHerb. Fast and neat shipment.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this

5535095085616573270发表于 Jan 27, 2014

Great smell. Feels clean at once, and looks/is clean as well. I love that it really smells purely of flowers. Much better than all those strong soap/chemical smells all the time. I truly get in a good mood of this smell.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Would purchase again and again

5545333199006536307发表于 Jan 31, 2014

This is my favorite Mrs Meyers product because it just smells so amazing. Have brought 3 others since (this is my favorite scent) and love them wont be without!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this countertop spray!

Reviewer2144409发表于 Aug 25, 2013

It gets the dirt and grime off the countertop and dining tables. And the smell is wonderful. Do not need any air fresheners this is all you need!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Countertop Spray, Geranium Scent

squzza发表于 Dec 16, 2013

запах не вызывает тошноту, грязь оттирает отлично!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Kitchen smells GREAT!!

Reviewer1150317发表于 Aug 08, 2011

I just love this counter spray. It makes me feels good to know I am using something healthy and safe around the area I prepare our food in.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »