ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.77

¥56.87

节省: ¥3.10 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

like.

marishka发表于 Aug 30, 2012

very cool and strong smell. But how to use it i did not understand. I put a napkin in the box with the laundry. Like!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wasted $

kanoekat发表于 Mar 18, 2014

Only MM product I don't like. Not much of a scent and the paper just folds in on itself in the dryer, kind of like rolls up. Won't repurchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

They add no softness

Reviewer1696900发表于 Sep 13, 2011

The sheet smell wonderful, and if you add 4 or five to the laundry then the fragrance will transfer to the laundrey, but the dryer sheets do not add any softness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1007248发表于 Sep 23, 2011

I like it to keep the static down

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Your laundry will smell amazing!!

4905512002673838258发表于 Apr 08, 2015

I really love these sheets and the smell is heavenly. Will continue to purchase!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Cleaning

Reviewer2526088发表于 Jul 04, 2011

I love Mrs. Meyers products and especially the Basil scent. So clean and fresh smelling!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these sheets

DebsPicks发表于 Aug 06, 2016

I have been using these for awhile. they do work pretty well except i have a front load washer and dryer so they are larger size of loads than normal..so i have to use 2 sheets instead..sometimes i use three for towels to get the fragrance in the towels. and it will take the static out using 2 sheets. That's why i gave it 4 stars is because i have to use more of them and not just one..but I like them and will continue to use these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hmm...

5631393361588436910发表于 Feb 19, 2015

I expected this to smell the same as the candle. It didn't. It doesn't smell bad. It is just different from what I expected. After the drier, the sheet was no longer sheet. it was more like a little ball. I don't know if that happens to other people.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品