ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.22

¥33.58

节省: ¥3.37 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great

4854948575664983907发表于 May 21, 2016

Wonderful product. Cleaned my dishes to perfection and also seemed gentler on the hands. No fuss product with great results.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5130919523915994208发表于 Jun 03, 2016

淡味,有泡和乾淨

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5686731763547430993发表于 Dec 09, 2015

The smell is wonderful! It's quite strong and the whole kitchen smells of it when I do the dishes but it's very pleasant not chemical smell. Cleans and rinses well. The only downside for me is that it has SLS in it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clean Dishes!

Reviewer1206139发表于 Sep 09, 2011

This dish soap cleans the dishes really well. I had the counter spray in the same honeysuckle fragrance, and I had to give it to my mom because the smell bothered me (a bit too strong), but I find the smell to be more mellow in the dish liquid. I find this to be a very effective cleaner, and it leaves a fresh lingering smell in the kitchen when the dishes are done.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so so

Reviewer2557853发表于 Oct 13, 2011

the smell is very nice.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works great

Reviewer1305426发表于 Jun 01, 2011

I like the lather and how clean it gets my dished. I do not like the fragrance, since it smells like bug spray to me. My husband thinks it smells OK. I will get a different scent next time. I do like the product, and will order again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Scented and effective

Reviewer1777508发表于 Jun 30, 2011

Smells lovely, but also a bit strong. Would be just as nice with less perfume. A little goes a long way.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for the hand

funexplorer发表于 Aug 28, 2012

Superb for the hand and does not dry up the skin. a trick to save is to use normal dish soap and after washing, wash the hands with this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit rough

4932988996140208095发表于 May 02, 2014

I like the scent and the frothy bubbles, and I thought it was cleaning ok, but now I realise it's a bit abrasive and has damaged some plastic containers.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs. Meyer's

4661845645179631708发表于 Feb 18, 2013

Love the smell but very disappointed about the ingredients it's not a clean product, has chemicals see www.ewg.org/cleaners Also it doesn't come in a refill format

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »