ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

perfect hand soap!!

stavroulina发表于 Nov 16, 2012

I use this soap everyday to wash my hands and it never dries them out!!!! The leather is very rich and smooth. The refill lasts for a long time, even if I wash my hands 5 times per day. The geranium scent is interesting and natural(not the best though), but doesn't remain after you wash your hands, which is actually a good thing. I think this is propably the best hand soap refill at iherb. (The method soaps are more watery and dry out my skin.) Hope this review helps! =)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this handwash

Rosequartz发表于 Mar 15, 2013

So disappointed that the refill pack has been discontinued. It is a great handwash and economical. I love it in the refill pack so that I don't hv to buy so many bottles of handwash. I hope iherb will bring this refill pack back.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice!

KaliMama发表于 Sep 27, 2013

This lasted us almost six months in a household of two people! Smells nice and does it's job. I find that I need to use a smaller amount than most other natural alternatives

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product and good service

Reviewer1000269发表于 Jul 18, 2011

I really like Mrs. Meyer's hand soaps. They're very fragrant, don't dry out your skin, and they're well priced. While the sale price here is wonderful, the regular price is about what you'd pay at a big-box store. The service is great, though. My order was shipped out very promptly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite soap

Reviewer1413991发表于 Sep 29, 2011

The armoa is the best

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product and service

Reviewer1091914发表于 Nov 21, 2011

Fast efficient service. Product well packaged and arrived in great condition. Great value for a beautiful product. Keeps my hands soft and smelling sweet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The sweet smell of clean

Reviewer2888170发表于 Jul 28, 2012

This is my favorite hand soap. Love the scent, the effectiveness of it, and the fact that it doesn't dry out your hands. I'm glad that it can be purchased as a refill.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Mrs. Meyer's!

Reviewer3109353发表于 Aug 11, 2012

I love that they provide refills of all their hand soaps. So much better than having to buy a new dispenser every time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品