ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥433.78

¥481.98

节省: ¥48.20 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Delicious and Great on the Stomach!

jeffhoening发表于 Feb 09, 2011

Wow this product is fantastic. First, it tastes like a creamy chocolate malt milkshake mixed with just 8 oz of cold water. Next, it settles wonderfully in my stomach that is not a friend to anything dairy. Perfect post-run, post-workout treat or to have anytime you need something sweet. Sweetened with natural stevia. Every product I've tried from Mt. Capra has been outstanding.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2041113发表于 Dec 28, 2010

Tastes good, dissolves nicely. Organic natural nutrients. Easier and faster to digest than cattle whey protein and doesn’t feel as heavy. I use this product after workouts and feel it helps me gain muscle mass. I love Mt. Capra products and this one in particular.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product if you have cow milk allergy!

Reviewer3339377发表于 Jan 16, 2011

And great taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best protein drink ever

Reviewer2445963发表于 Jan 08, 2010

Tastes really good....I drink it with Mt. Capra greens and can't even taste them

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer1002991发表于 Jun 21, 2010

I think it tastes good. It does taste better in (vanilla) hempmilk than water but it is definitely ok in water. I tried the other reviewers suggestion about mixing it with capra greens - BLECH! (I couldn't even drink the the whole thing - yuck. To each their own. :) ) However it does mix well with Mt capra whey, chia seeds, +/- garden of life raw protein powder in hemp milk. I've only had it plain in water. For those who don't have a shaker I find stirring a little and letting it sit a while before stirring again helps. It stirs better than the whey. I've even gotten it to work in a little styrofoam coffee cup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brilliant stuff!

5314020378583434866发表于 Mar 30, 2013

It tastes nice, mixes well and digests with no problem. I also get a feeling of mental wellbeing afterwards. I could do without the stevia but other than that I prefer this over any other dairy-based protein powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 25, 2013

I can't use bovine protein powder, so I am very grateful for this one. However, I am not a big fan of protein powder flavour. I use half the amount and blend it with soy-milk, add som banana and sometimes a little more cocoa.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hearty

Reviewer2517781发表于 Oct 24, 2010

Definitely needs to be shaken thoroughly or placed in blender as they recommend. This is heavy duty nutrition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality goat's milk taste

Reviewer3085277发表于 Oct 26, 2011

This Mt. Capra protein actually tastes like goat's milk. Really good stuff, but skip it if you dislike goat's milk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not what I expected, but...

Reviewer2098910发表于 Feb 20, 2012

The taste is not bad, the texture is wanting, doesn't assimilate well in liquid, overall it is a good quality protein and is very easy on the stomach/digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »