ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

you fell so relax in this hot summer time in Asia

5478064812595746974发表于 May 30, 2013

This beautiful packge doing very good job.I WILL keep useing them and to share with my friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Products

Cairns发表于 Jan 19, 2012

I like all the products in the sample box but wish some of the pots were bigger so you can really see if they work. I will buy full size. Beautiful

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MyChelle Age Defense Trial set

Reviewer1696964发表于 Sep 15, 2011

The products are lovely to use, smell wonderful and my skin has improved in 2 weeks. It looks and feels much better. I will definitely be buying some of the full size products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lovely products

happydays发表于 Apr 23, 2011

havent tried all of them yet...but like the fruit enzym cleanser, eyecream and the mist very musch...the rest i will save for my holidays:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Travel Kit

Reviewer3317919发表于 Apr 01, 2011

Great way to try an expensive product before hand...Order came quickly

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome products

Reviewer3194577发表于 Mar 31, 2011

My new favorite products, thank you MyChelle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good

Reviewer1782385发表于 Feb 28, 2011

But I wish they gave larger samples of some of the products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anti-aging Gift Set

Reviewer1876891发表于 Dec 06, 2010

This is a great idea because you can try out a number of anti-aging produts to find which best compliments your skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it!

KATRUSSIA发表于 Nov 06, 2010

Love it!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice to be able to try a line of skin care products

Reviewer1158907发表于 Dec 25, 2009

I liked the fact that I could try these products before investing a lot of money. As it is I have used the sample-sized products and am not at all impressed. The full size products are not inexpensive and I didn't see any visible improvement (or negative effects) in my skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品