ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

awful!

Reviewer3020750发表于 Feb 22, 2009

this clogged my pores and broke me out horribly. I only used it for 2 days, and it took me a full 10 to fix what it did to my face.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrible price for NO results

Reviewer1298331发表于 Apr 15, 2009

I still have the full bottle...if anything, it hurt my skin, did nothing to help it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent for severe acne

Reviewer2825897发表于 May 12, 2010

This product is my 16 year old daughter's favorite for her acne-prone skin. Her dermatologist recommended Mychelle products which have been truly a godsend. We thought we had tried everything, but Mychelle products are far better--more effective, feel better on the skin--than anything we had tried. The clear skin serum has made a big difference in my daughter's skin--both as a preventative and as a treatment to breakouts. I just ordered more today--she has been out for a few weeks and can tell (more breakouts). If this product can help acne as severe as hers, it should be able to help anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT

Reviewer2746936发表于 Jul 19, 2010

After only three applications, my whiteheads vanished and I haven't had to reapply. Truly an outstanding product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must have for acne prone skin

Reviewer2536052发表于 Jan 07, 2009

This is THE best product I've ever discovered for my troubled complexion! Has kept my skin super clear and free of blemishes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clear Skin

Reviewer2392094发表于 Sep 24, 2009

It's gentle and it works beautifully.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great natural way to keep skin under control

Reviewer2162976发表于 Jan 03, 2010

Works great in keeping skin clear. I've looked around at various sources and I always come back to iherb.com for this product and others. You can't beat their prices on this or anything they sell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful!!!!

Reviewer2295485发表于 May 26, 2009

I have struggled for years with acne and this is fantastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clear Skin Serum

Reviewer1782730发表于 Aug 02, 2009

Great at controlling spots and not greasy. It sinks right in and smoothes the skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A+

Reviewer2052462发表于 Mar 06, 2011

I use this serum daily after the white cranberry cleanser. It's nice acne control without over-drying. A little goes a long way!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »