ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

effective

Reviewer2678694发表于 Jun 01, 2011

This product is very good at clearing up spots and keeping them at bay when one is starting. I recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I still have zits

Reviewer1691317发表于 Sep 27, 2009

Zits are still there, but it does seem to make them hurt less. It does have a bit of a sulphur ("rotten egg") smell, but that doesn't bother me since I put it on at night when I go to bed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer3033478发表于 Dec 10, 2009

I simply love this product. I've been searching for a long time to find just the right "stuff" for my skin and the climate in which I live. This is the best yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff.

Reviewer2509088发表于 Dec 12, 2009

this seems to work quite well. I'm a fan of the Mychelle line in general, and this is no exception. very good products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer2543227发表于 Jan 20, 2010

only thing that has worked for my rosecea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great:)

Reviewer1956249发表于 Dec 31, 2011

cannot go without it! also doesnt have a sulfur smell either

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

Reviewer2025720发表于 Aug 18, 2009

Been using this whole line for about 3 weeks and I can see a noticible reduction in my adult acne.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer1029950发表于 Jun 21, 2011

result seen immediately

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1474253发表于 Feb 17, 2012

Removed all my long-living bad-looking acne. Works really great - I applied it overnight and next morning there was a visible effect. As for me the only disadvantage - it smell sulphur a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2997150发表于 Sep 09, 2010

It was pleasant. Means from spots, I put in the evening after washing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »