ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥106.01

¥106.01

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Leaves my dry skin smooth & supple!

PurplePegasus发表于 Dec 20, 2013

I have severely dry skin (combination actually). This is a cleansing milk, it does not foam, nor should it. The faint pumpkin pie scent is natural and very pleasant to me. (I have severe MCS [chemical allergies] and I react instantly to fake/synthetic scents.) I apply sparingly over wet skin, massage gently and rinse out immediately with a sea sponge. All the dead skin cells are eaten up and I am left with beautiful, normal skin. This is more gentle than the pumpkin peel (which I also love) and the fiesta fruit peel (which is on my wish list for when I need extra help). I follow this with a natural rose water spray (glycerin-free) and my skin looks great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Cleanser!!

Reviewer2782741发表于 Jun 19, 2011

MyChelle has done it again. The Creamy Pumpkin Cleanser is superb. It really takes off make-up very well without over-drying. In fact, my face feels moisturized after using it. It has a bit of a "kick" to it...you feel your face tingle with delight!! It also smells great without chemicals or artificial frangrances. I use that Pumpkin Cleanser one night and switch to the unscented Honeydew Cleanser on alternate nights. They are both great, but I'm glad I tried the Pumpkin Cleanser. Another winner from MyChelle!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

m-m-m!

Reviewer1962038发表于 Aug 04, 2011

Very nice! It have creamy texture. Becouse it I did not believe that the face will be clean. But it's even solved the problem with acne on dry and sensetive skin :) I'm very happy :))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1595402发表于 Nov 06, 2011

This cleanser works so well on mature, sensitive skin!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice texture and smell

DinaB123发表于 Jul 02, 2012

Unlike most cleansers it has thicker texture and seem to create well-moisturized, yet squeaky-clean effect. Pleasant unobtrusive pumpkin-pie smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice cleanser.

GallaChiro发表于 Sep 15, 2011

Very nice and creamy, good smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells good....feels great.

Reviewer1305098发表于 Oct 24, 2011

I was using products that were drying my face. Now I am using this cleanser along with MyChelle supreme polypeptide cream and my face feels hydrated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome scent and gentle, moisturizing cleanser

Reviewer2825897发表于 Nov 30, 2010

If you like the scent of pumpkin pie and have normal to dry skin, you will love this cleanser! It is gentle and moisturizing, yet cleanses thoroughly. There is a hint of cinnamon (as well as clove) in there, so if you cleanse with it very long you can begin to feel it warming up your skin a little (no burning though--and I have sensitive skin). I like to remove it with a warm, moist wash cloth, rather than just rinsing, to aid in exfoliation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

Reviewer3059704发表于 Jan 01, 2011

Highly recommended by a friend, and so far, I like this product. I have dry, sensitive skin and sudsy cleansers are bad for it - this is a creamy cleanser. MyChelle is supposedly very pure. Smells a little of pumpkin spice but not overwhelming. Good px at iH.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very moisturizing!

Reviewer1063977发表于 Nov 17, 2012

I really love MyChelle products and because I don't have super dry skin, I found it to be too moisturizing. However, if you have dry skin, this stuff would be amazing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »