ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Effective

Reviewer2073832发表于 Jun 09, 2010

I am 56 years old and have a mature skin. I read that EFG stands for epidermal growth factor. It is a small polypeptide of 53 amino acids. For a good concentration of EGF ,ReVivé is not within my budget. for this I take a look at Mychelle Deep Repair Cream/ I have been using Mychelle Deep Repair Cream for 10 days and moisturizer enriched with CoQ10 at nights. Result is healthier skin.If you have mature skın lıke me, dont hesıte for thıs cream.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1479106发表于 Aug 09, 2010

The best face cream I've ever used - and I've used some expensive ones in the past. Use it along with the No-Tox serum and and Fabulous Eye Cream and you have a 5-start regime.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the results.

Reviewer1776998发表于 May 11, 2011

Love the results. It evens out the skin tone too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fine

Reviewer2994189发表于 Jun 08, 2011

the old-rose smell doesn't bother me nor do I notice it after putting it on. I have an oily T-zone and it has not caused me to break out and seems to moisturize well, so I will continue using it. as for reducing wrinkles, it's so hard to say if it does or not, but my skin does look good and healthy with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really like it

Reviewer1216861发表于 Aug 09, 2011

I like this face cream. I've been using it (in combination with several other MyChelle products) for a couple of weeks. I use this cream in the morning and the MyChelle Revitalizing Night Cream at night. It feels rich and wonderful on my face, and I like the smell. Also, a little goes a long way. I'll definitely keep using it. And I really like that MyChelle products are pure with no noxious chemicals. I'm very careful what I put on my face.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So nuturing.

Reviewer3194577发表于 Mar 31, 2011

I had a sample first and loved it so I bought a full bottle. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Long term user and still think it's a wonderful cream...

Reviewer1746355发表于 Oct 11, 2011

Consistently this is the best 'wrinkle' cream I can find on my budget. Been using for a year or so and believe it's preventing wrinkles I already have from worsening.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this cream

4992735864030155608发表于 Oct 30, 2013

I love this cream!!!!!!! works great on my dry skin and smells wonderful. the only face cream I buy now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this product!

Reviewer1388494发表于 Feb 01, 2010

I've been using this product for years. It feels great, smells great,absorbs nicely and leaves my skin feeling moist, not greasy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2008628发表于 May 20, 2011

good deal!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »