ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Super!

Reviewer1414163发表于 Nov 04, 2010

This scrub makes your skin really soft and smooth! I've noticed that I have less blackheads and impurities on my face!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

JUST ok

Reviewer3247779发表于 Nov 06, 2011

Product doesn't have enough granules and the ones it does have are extremely rough and abrasive! Very unusual smell! Although Animal Cruelty free, not tested on animals, no animal ingredients! Help save our animals from the torture of experiments for the sake of human beauty and only support cruelty free products!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.เช่น

Reviewer11741561发表于 Aug 29, 2012

เอาภรรยาของฉันมีความสุขมากมาก สรรเสริญ

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!!

Reviewer1802791发表于 Jan 06, 2009

What I love the most about this product is the smell, the way it feels on my skin and the way my skin feels and looks after using it. What can I say it's a great product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Suave y efectivo

Reviewer3141919发表于 Jun 26, 2014

Es el segundo bote que compro. Me gusta mucho porque a pesar de tener la piel sensible no me irrita, sin embargo, deja la piel muy suave y muy luminosa. Tiene pequeños gránulos aunque también hace la función del peeling enzimático. A mí desde luego me convence mucho más que los exfoliantes tradicionales.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good scrub, poor results

nattfisk发表于 Jul 09, 2012

Not all crazy about this scrub. It doesn't cleanse properly, and it doesn't make my skin any better lookig, even with a really clean diet. Won't buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1291779发表于 Mar 07, 2012

This scrub leaves my face feling perfectly cleansed. I have a little sensitive skin, but the fruit enzymes weren't too strong. It's my new favourite product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent !

Reviewer1106376发表于 Jun 12, 2012

I ordered it after trying sample. I like it very much Very gentle and уааусешму

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good scrub that really cleans your skin!

Reviewer2121718发表于 Aug 13, 2012

...and leaves you with a refreshing feeling! Just what I have been looking for for so many years! Just the right size of the "peeling sand/stones" and fresh citrus smell gives a great peeling!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

AnnaZeitlin发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Good scrub

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »