ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Mychelle Pumpkin Peel

Reviewer1144124发表于 Mar 26, 2010

A wonderful and gentle exfoliate for the face that provides a renewal of skin cells and a natural glow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from israel

Reviewer2435098发表于 Jan 17, 2012

i only used it twice but i think that my skin looks smoother after using this peeling

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Russia

moonana发表于 Aug 15, 2012

I jusy think it's a little bit too pricey, and didn't notice any visible effect, though used it according to the instruction. На мой взгляд дороговат за такой маленький объем, сильных изменений не заметила, больше не куплю.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells Edible

Reviewer1758740发表于 Aug 08, 2011

It smells great and a little goes a long way, but I have not seen any results from using it. I have used it 2-3x a week for a few weeks and I have not seen any noticeable change. I will keep using it, but so far I will not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed

Reviewer1305759发表于 Jul 11, 2011

After reading all the rave reviews, I thought I would give this a try. Well it was quite disappointing. I tried it twice, and the results were the same. Every time I put it on, it would burn and itch my face to the point where I would have to wash it off. What a waste of money!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eats off all dry skin

PurplePegasus发表于 Apr 13, 2010

I got a trial size of this and it is simply AMAZING. I have severe hormonal imbalance which causes very parched skin. My glycolic acid cleanser & toner don't work, neither does the scrub! But this is amazing. I can put a thin layer when I wake up & wash off 5 min later & my skin is normal, soft & radiant all day. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Utterly Amazing

BelieveJesus4EternalLife发表于 Dec 30, 2008

I am ecstatic that iherb is now offering this line. This is the best product I've used in the mask/peel category. It really works and it also smells wonderful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MyChelle products.

Reviewer2045362发表于 Apr 02, 2009

I have not used any of MyChelle products that i did not like.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like A Pumpkin Pie On Your Face!

Reviewer1503921发表于 May 07, 2010

Recommended to me at a day spa, I had to try it. Really nice stuff! Makes your face feel really smooth and fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1096466发表于 Sep 06, 2010

Love this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »