ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

FABULOUS!

Reviewer3036990发表于 Mar 05, 2012

This is the best C serum I've tried. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate at all! In two weeks it has shrunk pores, brightened my complexion, and faded my age spot on my cheek. I only use it once a day as I put a retinol serum on night. You have to try this one!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super effective

Reviewer2043761发表于 Sep 04, 2012

super effective but too expensive for the quantity it makes my pores very refined but i would not buy again unless they make it bigger.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good!

Reviewer2467370发表于 Jul 15, 2014

I like this Vitamin C. I can feel it tingle but it's not too strong, just right. It's expensive though.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

c serum

Reviewer2450095发表于 Jul 16, 2010

I like this product. It has made some red spots on my face fade some.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Average performer

4934896583154314076发表于 Jul 28, 2013

I finished one bottle of this serum but did not find that my skin was brighter. Perhaps I needed to use a few more bottles of this to see an effect? Clean ingredients but I thought it was expensive for an average performer.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always the best

Reviewer1650084发表于 Dec 03, 2011

It is a great product ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sticky residue

Reviewer2807496发表于 Mar 24, 2009

This product leaves a sticky residue on my sensitive skin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect C Serum

Reviewer1195682发表于 Jan 02, 2013

This product came without a tamper proof seal and some had leaked in box. Will not buy a refill. Tamper proof seals are also a necessity in life and expecially for me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MyChelle Perfect C

Reviewer3013632发表于 Jan 21, 2009

Love this product. Have used for a few bottles with wonderful results.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Textura poco cómoda

Reviewer3099779发表于 Jan 27, 2010

La textura del serum no es cómoda de extender, da la sensación de que se "evapora" antes de poder aplicarlo por toda la cara. A favor: el envase opaco y hermético que evita que se oxide En contra: la textura y cierto olor como a cítricos pasados

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »