ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥366.16

¥366.16

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Product

Reviewer2889812发表于 Jan 29, 2015

This product has diminished fine lines around my eyes and mouth. and is a good moisturizer; however, product is expensive. Am continuing to look for alternatives due to the high price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's ok

4863263901978890966发表于 Aug 13, 2013

It's a nice enough moisturiser but I can't say it's extraordinary. It's not bad but I've used better ones that's for sure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crema muy agradable y reconfortante

5234945957942600159发表于 Feb 17, 2013

Muy buen producto,se queda algo corto en cuanto hidratación en piles maduras

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good cream!

Superkoxy发表于 Oct 26, 2012

Very good, I like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrific!

Reviewer2661026发表于 Oct 24, 2012

Really good ingredients. It's well worth the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reviewer1660363发表于 Sep 12, 2012

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for small wrinkles

Reviewer2043761发表于 Sep 04, 2012

im 27yo and i have a small wrinkle on my forehead it has reduced it around 40% in like 4 weeks so for me that is very effective it did not change the shape only the deep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Formula change: now with more potassium sorbate & corn (GMO?)

PurplePegasus发表于 Mar 13, 2012

I am amending my 5 star glorious review of what used to be the most amazing cream I had ever used. Mychelle changed the formula! I had intended to stock up on this cream when it sold for $12 last summer but didn't get around to it so I bought another full price jar. To my horror they have tampered with the winning formula! The ingredients are NO longer those iHerb has listed here! Before it shrunk wrinkles on contact. Now there is corn (citric acid), which is GMO unless listed as organic (it's not) and the preservative (potassium sorbate) is now on top of the list of ingredients meaning there's a lot more of this toxin. Plus a few more questionable ingredients. I urge everyone to contact Mychelle and let them know we want the classic formulas back.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

21 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It's ok, but not worth its price

Reviewer1474253发表于 Feb 17, 2012

The cream was quite ok - fragrance-free, light texture, non-comedogenic, well moisturing, but certainly not worth its price. Just and ordinary cream like many others.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer1610160发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Feels good on my face, not greasy, so far no allergic reaction to any ingredients, so I think it's a keeper!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »