ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Exfoliant on the Market

Reviewer1758829发表于 Apr 26, 2010

This exfoliant is easy to use & leaves skin soft & smooth. It also noticabley reduces the size of pores. I follow up with C Serum & Deep Repair cream. I am 58 years old & have taken good care of my skin all my life. But I have never received compliments on my skin until I began using MyChelle products 4 months ago. The best product line out there & believe me, I've tried them all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awsome!!!!

Reviewer2158472发表于 Dec 11, 2009

This is the first time I ever give a review about a product; I'm amaze with this cream, my face feels sooooo smooth after using it OMG (like a baby butt haha) I'm getting one for my mom for Christmas, she is going to love it...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tropical Skin Smoother

Reviewer1469033发表于 Mar 10, 2009

It really does help smooth your skin. Every time I use my face feels smoother and looks brighter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

GlutenFreeFoodies发表于 Mar 20, 2009

Smell great, it is gentle and it works. Plus no chemicals!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

Reviewer2341573发表于 Feb 03, 2009

All of MyChelle's products are absolutely wonderful - this one is specifically amazing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mychelle tropical skin smoother

Reviewer3044941发表于 May 24, 2010

this product is a very effective exfoliator for the skin a little goes a long way

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works so well...

Reviewer1847992发表于 Dec 09, 2010

I combine this with one of the liquid cleansers, leave on for little while and then use small circular motions until ready to rinse off. I get compliments on my skin, and am appreciative of this product and this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer2895676发表于 Dec 15, 2010

I only use it once or twice a month but I do believe it exfoliates the skin nicely.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing exfoliater

Reviewer1411921发表于 Mar 05, 2011

Leaves my skin smooth as a baby's bottom. The combination of scrubbing power and acid is ideal for clearing away dead skin cells.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skin Smoother

HeidiT发表于 Aug 12, 2014

I have sensitive, dry/hydrated combination skin and this works very well, but only when used on a already cleansed face. I use a very small amount every other day and my skin is left soft and refreshed. It is hydrating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »